Skip to Main Content

COEHS Faculty

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Albold, Cheryll A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01396161@unf.edu
Alfaro, Holly J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 h.alfaro@unf.edu
Ali-Khan, Carolyne Associate Professor (904) 620-1883 57/2324 c.ali-khan@unf.edu
Antal, Jonathan Instructor (904) 620-2930 57/3518 j.antal@unf.edu
Atchison, Pamela A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01397665@unf.edu
Barker, Mae R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 m.barker.82237@unf.edu
Barnes, Marianne B Professor Emerita (904) 620-2610 57/2317 mbarnes@unf.edu
Boilini, Laura L Assistant Professor (904) 620-5487 57/3426 l.boilini@unf.edu
Boote, Stacy K Associate Professor (904) 620-5356 57/2213 s.boote@unf.edu
Brennan, Sarah E sarah.brennan@unf.edu
Brown, Easter M (904) 620-5742 57/2209 easter.brown@unf.edu
Buenano, Andrea L Instructor (904) 620-2990 andrea.buenano@unf.edu
Carriger, Joy D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 j.carriger@unf.edu
Cavanaugh, Terence W Associate Professor (904) 620-3875 57/3412 t.cavanaugh@unf.edu
Chant, Richard H Associate Professor (904) 620-1763 57/2314 rchant@unf.edu
Cheek, Kim Associate Professor (904) 620-2794 57/2210 k.cheek@unf.edu
Collinsworth, Christopher M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 christopher.collinsworth@unf.edu
Cornelius, Luke M Associate Professor (904) 620-5748 57/3423 l.m.cornelius@unf.edu
Cornett, Jeffrey W Chair/Professor (904) 620-1269 57/2310 j.cornett@unf.edu
Corrick, George W Associate Professor Emeritus g.corrick.120209@unf.edu
Crusan, Deborah J Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01372871@unf.edu
Cull, Amber R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01045730@unf.edu
Dacks, Linda B (904) 620-1645 57/1304 ldacks@unf.edu
Dawood, Dianne C Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dianne.dawood@unf.edu
DeCapua, Andrea M Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01381167@unf.edu
Deig, Amber W Adjunct (904) 620-2611 a.deig@unf.edu
DeShields, Lianne M Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00647476@unf.edu
Dinsmore, Daniel L Associate Professor (904) 620-2610 57/2329 daniel.dinsmore@unf.edu
Eastham, Nicholas P Coord Acad Support Svs (904) 620-2991 57/1421 nicholas.eastham@unf.edu
Eggen, Paul D Professor Emeritus 57/2313 peggen@unf.edu
Ehrlich, Suzanne M Assistant Professor (904) 620-5287 57/3409 suzanne.ehrlich@unf.edu
Flickinger, Amanda M Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01382771@unf.edu
Flinchum, Betty M Professor Emerita bflinchu@unf.edu
Geismar, Thomas J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 t.geismar@unf.edu
Giordano, Gerard R Professor (904) 620-2885 ggiordan@unf.edu
Godbold, Laura A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01032638@unf.edu
Godbold, Lee A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 lee.godbold@unf.edu
Graham, Maurice Instructor (904) 620-1841 57/3403 m.graham@unf.edu
Grant, Patricia R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 Patricia.Grant@unf.edu
Gray, Darcey J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 darcey.jean.gray@unf.edu
Gregg, Elizabeth A Assoc Professor- Chair (904) 620-5199 57/3402 liz.gregg@unf.edu
Guardino, Caroline A Associate Professor (904) 620-1818 57/3520 caroline.guardino@unf.edu
Gupton, Sandra L Professor sgupton@unf.edu
Gutknecht, Bruce A Professor Emeritus bgutknec@unf.edu
Hall, Katrina W Associate Professor (904) 620-1761 57/2222 khall@unf.edu
Hamel, Heather M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 hamh0004@unf.edu
Hartline, Julie J Assistant Professor (904) 620-5442 57/3437 julie.hartline@unf.edu
Hedrick, Wanda B Professor (904) 620-1365 57/2214 whedrick@unf.edu
Herring, Devan M Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n01029487@unf.edu
Hervey, Eurmon Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00019637@unf.edu
Hill, Kenneth R Sr Academic Advisor (904) 620-1778 57/1309 krhill@unf.edu
Holt, Dennis M Professor Emeritus dholt@unf.edu
Hoover, Erik D Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00873080@unf.edu
Hoppey, David Associate Prof- Program Dir (904) 620-5326 57/3525 david.hoppey@unf.edu
Hurlock-Dick, Janet M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 jhurlock@unf.edu
Jackson, Laura B Instructor (904) 620-5406 laura.jackson@unf.edu
Jackson, Newton Professor (904) 620-1829 57/3419 newton.jackson@unf.edu
Jamison, Rudolph F Asst Dir Educational Services (904) 620-2520 rudy.jamison@unf.edu
Janson, Christopher A Asso Prof- Dir of the Center (904) 620-1520 57/1085 c.janson@unf.edu
Joca, Sharon S Instructor (904) 620-5333 57/2217 s.joca@unf.edu
Jones, Jeania N Instructor (904) 620-2611 j.n.jones@unf.edu
Kane, Jennifer J Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3615 jkane@unf.edu
Kayaalp, Dilek Assistant Professor (904) 620-5201 57/2332 dilek.kayaalp@unf.edu
Kearney, Barbara A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 barb.kearney@unf.edu
Keenan, Donna M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 dkeenan@unf.edu
Kemppainen, John P Faculty Administrator (904) 620-1773 57/3304 jkemppai@unf.edu
Kilpatrick, Jennifer R Assistant Professor (904) 620-5286 57/3507 jrkilpatrick@unf.edu
Kim, Ari Instructor (904) 620-2520 ari.kim@unf.edu
Kim, Soonhyang Assistant Professor (904) 620-2348 57/2220 S.Kim@unf.edu
Kimball, Tia J Instructor (904) 620-5749 57/2224 tia.kimball@unf.edu
Lange, Andrew J Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00933422@unf.edu
Larbi, Edward W Adjunct (904) 620-2990 edward.larbi@unf.edu
Lastrapes, Wanda G Faculty Administrator/Dir JTR (904) 620-1621 57/2316 w.lastrapes@unf.edu
Lee, Jason W Professor (904) 620-1144 57/3406 jason.lee@unf.edu
Lee, Ko Sze Assistant Professor (904) 620-1775 57/2326 n00899395@unf.edu
Leeper, Kelly A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00618351@unf.edu
Lefors, June A Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00113304@unf.edu
Lester, Shelley A (904) 620-5739 57/2336 shelley.lester@unf.edu
Liddon, Clare Asst Prof, Special Education (904) 620-5380 57/3506 clare.liddon@unf.edu
Little, Stacey K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00876327@unf.edu
Lovett, Marcelle C Phased Retiree (904) 620-2990 mlovett@unf.edu
Lupi, Marsha Retiree Emeritus mlupi@unf.edu
Mackey, Tiffany A Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00141192@unf.edu
Malcolm, Richard N Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n00879582@unf.edu
Malicki, Carol A (904) 620-1986 57/1312 carol.malicki@unf.edu
Mangual, Vanessa Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00153914@unf.edu
Marquez-Kisic, Veronica L Adjunct (904) 620-2610 veronica.marquez@unf.edu
Maxis, Sophie Assistant Professor (904) 620-1112 57/3436 so.maxis@unf.edu
Mayo, Idris R Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n01395303@unf.edu
McDermid, Campbell A Associate Professor (904) 620-5741 57/3524 campbell.mcdermid@unf.edu
McMurria, Catherine D Adjunct (904) 620-1794 57/2224 cat.mcmurria@unf.edu
McNamara, Amanda (904) 620-2930 n01421687@unf.edu
McNeil, Nailah F Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n.mcneil.50525@unf.edu
Meyers, Joshua D Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00811142@unf.edu
Millen, Kaitlyn M Online Course Assistant (904) 620-2930 n01391549@unf.edu
Moers, Mitchell R Adjunct (904) 620-2930 n01394278@unf.edu
Monnin, Katie M Associate Professor (904) 620-2611 57/2215 k.monnin@unf.edu
Monroe, Lisa Adjunct (904) 620-1488 43/2067 l.monroe@unf.edu
Morris, Ladonna K Adjunct (904) 620-5295 57/3422 ladonna.morris@unf.edu
Nelson, Holly Adjunct (904) 620-2930 holly.nelson@unf.edu
Niedzwiecki, Vanessa C Adjunct (904) 620-2990 v.carswell.146165@unf.edu
O'Byrne, Daniel E Adjunct (904) 620-2990 n00967842@unf.edu
O'Farrell, Cathy A Dir Field Experiences (904) 620-2520 cofarrel@unf.edu
Ohlson, Matthew A Assistant Professor (904) 620-5271 57/3431 matthew.ohlson@unf.edu
Oliveira, Amber K Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00175778@unf.edu
Ouyang, Ronghua Professor (904) 620-1968 57/3410 ronghua.ouyang@unf.edu
Pabon, Edgardo E Adjunct (904) 620-2611 edgar.pabon@unf.edu
Park, Ho R Adjunct (904) 620-2611 h.park@unf.edu
Parkinson, Meghan M Dir Assessment Research (904) 620-5337 57/3609 m.parkinson@unf.edu
Parkison, Paul Chair/Assoc Professor (904) 620-5352 57/2206 n01230143@unf.edu
Pascale, Amanda B Assistant Professor (904) 620-5530 57/3428 amanda.pascale@unf.edu
Pelham, Natalie L Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n.pelham@unf.edu
Peters, Glori W Adjunct (904) 620-1790 57/2328 glori.white.peters@unf.edu
Poidevant, Diane O Adjunct (904) 620-1992 57/1309 n00091583@unf.edu
Possinger, Megan S Adjunct (904) 620-2015 megan.possinger@unf.edu
Pugh, Susan H Adjunct (904) 620-2610 s.pugh.48778@unf.edu
Raiser, Lynne Professor Emerita (904) 620-2930 lraiser@unf.edu
Ramdas, Maria E (904) 620-2520 m.ramdas@unf.edu
Ranch, Kelley A Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00015362@unf.edu
Reed, Deborah S Instructor (904) 620-1756 57/3504 stad0012@unf.edu
Riner, Phillip S Professor (904) 620-1764 57/2321 priner@unf.edu
Ripple, Susan L Adjunct (904) 620-2990 sripple@unf.edu
Rivera, Jelitza Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n01406396@unf.edu
Roberson, Len Professor (904) 620-2185 57/3514 len.roberson@unf.edu
Robinson, Sarah Adjunct (904) 620-2930 sarah.robinson@unf.edu
Salmon, Otilia L Associate Professor (904) 620-1842 57/2318 osalmon@unf.edu
Schumacher, Rebecca A Assistant Professor (904) 620-1546 57/3432 rebecca.schumacher@unf.edu
Scott, Kelly C Research Assistant (904) 620-5333 57/2217 kelly.scott@unf.edu
Seabrooks-Blackmore, Janice J Chair/Professor (904) 620-5747 janice.seabrooks-blackmore@unf.edu
Shaqareq, Lena ESL Instructor (904) 620-2610 l.shaqareq@unf.edu
Shaw, Sherry Professor (904) 620-1811 57/3519 sherry.shaw@unf.edu
Skrla, Linda (904) 620-1812 57/3429 l.skrla@unf.edu
Snow, Sharon L Adjunct (904) 620-1319 15/3121 sharon.snow@unf.edu
Soria, Virginia S Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00134934@unf.edu
Stanley, Nile V Associate Professor (904) 620-1849 57/2218 nstanley@unf.edu
Stevenson, Christie L (904) 620-2520 cstevens@unf.edu
Stone, Carolyn B Professor (904) 620-1828 57/3433 cstone@unf.edu
Stultz, Michael A Instructor (904) 620-1809 57/3515 michael.stultz@unf.edu
Swanson, Anne K Assistant Professor (904) 620-1839 57/3426 anne.swanson@unf.edu
Sweeney, Kristi Associate Professor (904) 620-1815 57/3405 kristi.sweeney@unf.edu
Syverud, Susan M Associate Professor (904) 620-1814 57/3508 ssyverud@unf.edu
Tanase, Madalina Associate Professor (904) 620-1258 57/2305 madalina.tanase@unf.edu
Thomas, Abdul-Hai D (904) 620-2611 n00907674@unf.edu
VanGundy, Vicki V Adjunct (904) 620-2611 n00053918@unf.edu
Vanhorn, Royal W Professor Emeritus 57/2315 rvanhorn@unf.edu
Venn, John J Professor / Interim Chair (904) 620-2610 j.venn@unf.edu
Watanabe, Kimiyo A Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00048815@unf.edu
Weber, Christine L Professor (904) 620-1754 57/2212 cweber@unf.edu
Wessling, Dawn M Instructor (904) 620-5200 57/3521 dawn.m.wessling@unf.edu
White, Christine M Adjunct (904) 620-2520 c.white@unf.edu
White, John W Associate Professor (904) 620-1244 57/2319 j.white@unf.edu
Whitted, Tracy L Instructor (904) 620-2990 n01397484@unf.edu
Wilder, Starlet D Instructor (904) 620-5790 57/2207 s.wilder@unf.edu
Willard, Charles A Adjunct (904) 620-2610 n00145171@unf.edu
Williams, Gwendolyn J Adjunct (904) 620-2520 n00971971@unf.edu
Williams, Lunetta M Professor (904) 620-1777 57/2225 lmwillia@unf.edu
Wilson, Hope E Associate Professor (904) 620-5222 57/2308 hope.e.wilson@unf.edu
Winterbottom, Christian Assistant Professor (904) 620-5329 57/2216 c.winterbottom@unf.edu
Witsell, Kathleen B Adjunct (904) 620-2611 kwitsell@unf.edu
Wyden, Renee G Adjunct (904) 620-2520 renee.wyden@unf.edu
Yendol-Hoppey, Diane Dean/Professor (904) 620-2520 57/3617 diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu
Zoellner, Brian P Associate Professor (904) 620-5852 57/2323 b.p.zoellner@unf.edu