Cohort 13 EPI Session Schedule 2017-2018  

Saturdays 9:00am-3:15pm

Wednesdays 6:00-9:00pm

 

 

Session 1-Orientation

 

July 19th- Teachers

July 20th- Non-Teachers

 

Session 16

 

 

January 24

 

 

Session 2

 

Saturday, August 26

 

Session 17

 

 

February 7

 

Session 3

 

September 13

 

Session 18

 

 

Saturday, February 17

 

Session 4

 

Saturday, September 23

 

Session 19

 

 

February 21

 

Session 5

 

September 27

 

Session 20

 

 

March 7

 

Session 6

 

October 11

Session 21

 

Saturday, March 17

 

Session 7

 

Saturday, October 21

Session 22

 

March 28

 

 

Session 8

 

October 25

Session 23

 

April 11

 

Session 9

 

November 8

 

Session 24

 

Saturday, April 21

 

Session 10

 

Saturday, November 18

 

Session 25

April 25

 

 

 

Session 11

 

Saturday, December 2

 

Session 26

 

May 9

 

Session 12

 

December 6

 

Session 27

 

Saturday, May 19

 

Session 13

 

Saturday, December 16

 

Session 28

 

May 23

 

 

 

Session 14

 

January 10

 

Completion Ceremony

 

June 9 at 10am

 

Session 15

 

Saturday, January 20