Skip to Main Content

EPI Cohort 14 Session Schedule 2018-2019

Saturdays: 9:00-3:15pm     Wednesdays: 6:00-9:00pm 

 

 

Session 1 Orientation

 

July 24th - Teachers

July 26th- Non-Teachers

 

Session 11

 

 

Wednesday, January 9

 

 

Session 2

 

Wednesday, August 22

 

Session 12

 

Saturday, January 19

 

Session 3

 

Wednesday, September 5

 

Session 13

 

 

Wednesday, February 6

 

Session 4

 

Saturday, September 15

 

Session 14

 

 

Saturday, February 16

 

Session 5

 

Wednesday, October 3

 

Session 15

 

 

Wednesday, March 6

 

Session 6

 

Saturday, October 20

Session 16

 

Saturday, March 16

 

Session 7

 

Wednesday, November 7

Session 17

 

Wednesday, April 10

 

 

Session 8

 

Saturday, November 17

Session 18

 

Saturday, April 20

 

Session 9

 

Wednesday, December 5

 

Session 19

 

Wednesday, May 8

 

Session 10

 

Saturday, December 15

 

Session 20

 

Saturday, May 18

 

 

Session 21

Completion Ceremony-Saturday, June 8