Internal Advisory Board

Dr. Edythe Abdullah
Special Advisor to the President, University of North Florida


Dr. Catherine Christie
Associate Dean, Brooks College of Health


Dr. Matthew Corrigan
Chair, Department of Political Science and Public Administration


Dr. Cheryl Fountain
Executive Director, Florida Institute of Education


Dr. Francis Godwyll

Associate Professor, Department of Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management

Dr. Newton Jackson
Professor, Department of Leadership, School Counseling, and Sport Management 

Dr. Jennifer J. Kane*
Interim Associate Dean, College of Education and Human Services

Dr. Cathy A. O’Farrell*
Director, Office of Educational Field Experiences

Dr. Karen Patterson
Chair, Department of Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education


Dr. Otilia Salmon

Associate Professor, Department of Foundations and Secondary Education

Dr. JeffriAnne Wilder
Associate Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Dr. Lunetta Williams
Associate Professor, Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL

*Executive Committee Member