Skip to Main Content

Office of the Dean

The College of Education and Human Services values its pivotal role in the preparation of professionals to meet the increasingly diverse and complex needs of our society. As a result, the faculty have created innovative programs with high levels of integrated real world, highly engaged professional experiences designed to meet the continuing demand for a diverse pool of professionals. In our college, students choose from career paths in teaching, counseling, and leadership in P-12 school settings as well as careers in sport management, higher education, and ASL/English Interpreting. The college's theme, "Partnering to make the world a better place," exemplifies the mission to prepare and renew professionals who are equipped to make a difference as they work within diverse communities.

 

Diane Yendol-Hoppey Headshot

Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Dean

(904) 620-2520

diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu

Jennifer Kane Headshot

Jennifer Kane

Associate Dean

(904) 620-2520

jkane@unf.edu

Patti Robbins Headshot

Patti Robbins

Executive Secretary

(904) 620-2520

probbins@unf.edu

Megan Porter Headshot

Megan Porter

Coordinator of Budgets

(904) 620-1786

megan.e.porter@unf.edu

Lee Anderson Headshot

Lee Anderson

Director of Development

(904) 620-5213

lee.anderson@unf.edu

Meghan Parkinson Headshot

Meghan Parkinson

Director of Assessment and Research

(904) 620-5337

m.parkinson@unf.edu

Nicholas Eastham Headshot

Nicholas Eastham

Coordinator of Academic Support Services

(904) 620-2991

nicholas.eastham@unf.edu

Michael Morris Headshot

Michael Morris Executive Secretary

(904) 620-1787

m.d.morris@unf.edu

Lily Hinz Headshot

Lily Hinz

Director of Communications

(904) 620-5755

lily.hinz@unf.edu