Visiting & Part-Time Faculty

Florida Blue Center for Ethics Post-Doc Fellow

Sarah Vincent, Ph.D.

University of Memphis 

Applied Ethics and Philosophy of Psychology

E-mail: s.vincent@unf.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty 

Tyler Andrews, M.A.

University of North Florida

E-mail: t.andrews.153301@ospreys.unf.edu

 

Ryan Dougherty, M.A.

 

University of North Florida

E-mail: n01052221@ospreys.unf.edu

 

John Farrar, M.A.

 

University of Chicago

E-mail: j.farrar@unf.edu 

 

Kyle Hodge, M.A.

University of Florida

E-mail: n00696679@unf.edu

 

Benjamin Hoffman, M.A.

University of North Florida

E-mail: bkhoffma@hawaii.edu

 

David Kline, Ph.D.

University of Wisconsin

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy

E-mail: akline@unf.edu

 

 

Rileigh Merritt-Dietz, M.A.

 

University of Florida

E-Mail: rileigh.merritt-dietz@unf.edu

 

Bridey Scully, M.A.

 

University of North Florida

E-mail: bscully@antioch.edu

Mary Treyz, Ph.D.

Fordham University

Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies

E-mail: mtreyz@unf.edu


Jared Warren, Ph.D.

New York University

E-mail: 


Lucas Worsham, M.A.

University of North Florida

E-mail: n00823821@ospreys.unf.edu