Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty share office space on a revolving schedule.  Please check the posted schedule outside of the following room locations to determine when you may meet with your instructor:

 

 

Office Locations and Telephone Numbers:

 

Honors Hall, Building 10

 

        Room   2153 (French)  ~   (904) 620-2292

 

        Rooms 2124 & 2126 (Spanish, Chinese & German)  ~  (904) 620-5738


        Room   2419 (Latin) ~  (904) 620-2282 (10/2425)

        

   

 

SPRING 2018

 

 

.

Marina Alonso de Gallo (Spanish)

E-mail:   n00174811@unf.edu 

  

Office Hours:  TBA

                               

Location:  10/2124

 

 

Natalie Aviles (Spanish)

E-mail:   naviles@unf.edu 

  

Office Hours:  TR   8:45 am - 9:50 am

                               2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

                        

Location:  10/2124 

 

 

David Bellamy (French) 

 E-mail:   d.bellamy@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  TBA

 

Location: 10/2153

 

 

Nathalie Ciesco (French) 

 E-mail:    nciesco@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  TR  3:45 pm - 4:45 pm (& by appointment)

 

Location: 10/2153

 

 

Andrew Clark (Latin)

E-mail:  a.p.clark@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  M  1:20  pm - 2:20 pm (& by appointment) 

 

Location: 10/2457

 

 

 

Dana Deal (German)

E-mail: n01376857@unf.edu

Office Hours:  By appointment 

Location: 10/2124



Laila Fares (French)

E-mail:  Laila.Fares@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  MW  8:45 am - 9:50 am 

& by appointment

 

Location: 10/2153

  

 

Martha Garcia (Spanish)

E-mail:  m.garcia.156890@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  TR  12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

 

Location: 10/2126

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

Gale Jones (Spanish)

E-mail:  n00045782@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW  5:00 pm - 5:30 pm 

Location:  10/2126


 

Kun Liu (Chinese) 

 

E-mail: liukunnn@snnu.edu.cn
 
Office Hours:  TR  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm 

Location: 10/2124 

                      
 

Hortensia Salcedo (Spanish)

E-mail:  h.salcedo@unf.edu 

Office Hours:  M   8:00 am - 10:00 am

 

Location: 10/2126

 

 

 

Dirk Wendtorf (German)

E-mail: Dirk.Wendtorf@unf.edu


 Office Hours:  TBA 


 Location: TBA

 

 

Sueli Wilkerson (Spanish)

E-mail:  sueli20@comcast.net

 

Office Hours:  MW  8:30 am - 9:30 am 

 

Location: 10/2126