2015 CCEC FAB GRAD Award

CCEC FAB GRAD AWARD

 

The College of Computing, Engineering and Construction (CCEC) is accepting nominations for the 2015 FAB GRAD AWARD.  This Award recognizes an alumnus from the College who represents outstanding achievement in their profession and community service to Jacksonville, FL and UNF.   Nominees must be an alumnus for 10 years to be eligible.  Deadline for nomination is June 30, 2015.  If you have questions, contact Lois Sumegi, Director of Development at lois.sumegi@unf.edu or call 904-620-1357. 

 

Click here to Nominate a FAB GRAD

 

 

FAB GRAD COMMITTEE  

 

 Joe Champion (Chair) 
 j.champion@ellisassoc.com 

 Gary Hall – Past Chair

 gwhall@cougars.ccis.edu

 

 Fred DeWitt

 ddc.i@hotmail.com

 

 Ryan Fryman

 Ryan.fryman@tlc-eng.com

 

 Miller Joiner

 buildermiller@comcast.net

                         

Glenn Layton

Glenn@GlennLaytonHomes.com

 Phillip Mobley

p_mobley@bellsouth.net     

phil.mobley@embroidme-jaxcentral.com

 William Schaet

 William.schaet@bartonmalow.com

 

 Mary Tappouni

 mary@breakinggroundcontracting.com

 

Ryan Schmitt

rschmitt@petticoatschmitt.com