Skip to Main Content

Construction Management Faculty & Staff

 Malek, Maged

Maged Malek

Chair, Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1203

(904) 620-2683

 

                                                        

 
     
 Flores, April

April Flores 

Office Manager

Bldg 4, STE. 1202

(904) 620-2683

a.flores@unf.edu

 

 
     
Sorce, James

James Sorce

Academic Advisor, Instructor
Bldg 4, Office 1207
(904) 620-2759
james.sorce@unf.edu
 
     
 Jiang, Erin

Aiyin Jiang

Associate Professor
Bldg 4, Office 1206
(904) 620-2193
a.jiang@unf.edu
Bio - Selected Works
 
     
 Hargis, Craig

Craig Hargis

Assistant Professor

Bldg 4, Office 1205

(904) 620-2746

craig.hargis@unf.edu
Bio - Selected Works
 
     

Adjunct Professors
 Name  Office     Phone  E-mail
Burch, Scott      4/1203    (904) 620-2683 scott.burch@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L. Wayne 4/1203    (904) 620-2683 l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David 4/1203      (904) 620-2683 d.hacker.145863@unf.edu  
Landowski, Elizabeth 4/1203      (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt - bio      4/1203    (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose 4/1203     (904) 620-2683 j.perez@unf.edu  
Salter, Jeff 4/1203    (904) 620-2683 j.salter@unf.edu
Shabla, Michael 4/1203     (904) 620-2683 m.shabla@unf.edu  
Simpson, Floyd 4/1203     (904) 620-2683 f.simpson.81228@unf.edu  
Woods, W. Ron - bio 4/1203    (904) 620-2683 r.woods@unf.edu