Construction Management Faculty & Staff

 

 Name  Title  Office  Phone  E-mail
Flores, April Office Manager  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  a.flores@unf.edu
Crowley, Raphael Assistant Professor 50/2112 (904) 620-1847 r.crowley@unf.edu
Jiang, Aiyin  Associate Professor  50/2120  (904) 620-2193  a.jiang@unf.edu  
Lambert, J. David  Associate Professor  50/3026  (904) 620-3881  jlambert@unf.edu  
Malek, Mag  Associate Professor & Chair  50/2404  (904) 620-2683  mmalek@unf.edu  
Soares, Roberto  Assistant Professor  50/2122  (904) 620-2153  r.soares@unf.edu  
Sorce, James  Advisor & Instructor  50/2200  (904) 620-2759  james.sorce@unf.edu  
Woodson, Carol  Assistant Professor  50/2114  (904) 620-2746  c.woodson@unf.edu  
         
 Name  Title  Office  Phone  E-mail
Baker, Tamara  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  t.baker.106254@unf.edu  
Birkelbach, David Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 n00127241@unf.edu
Hacker, David  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  d.hacker.145863@unf.edu  
Musser, Kurt      Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  j.perez@unf.edu  
Shabla, Michael  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  m.shabla@unf.edu  
Simpson, Floyd  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  f.simpson.81228@unf.edu  
Varon, Joseph  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-1874  j.varon.89183@unf.edu  
Woods, W. Ron Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 r.woods@unf.edu