School of Computing Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

 
 Name  Phone  Office  E-mail
Elfayoumy, Sherif
Director and Professor
(904) 620-2985 15/3203  selfayou@unf.edu
Cole, Cindy
Office Manager
(904) 620-2986 15/3205 n01186338@unf.edu
Tina Bernardi
Administrative Secretary
(904) 620-2987  15/3201 t.bernardi@unf.edu
Schuller, Walter
Instructional and Research Support
(904) 620-1303  15/3127  wschul@unf.edu
Snedden, Larry
Instructional and Research Support
(904) 620-1301  15/3125  l.snedden@unf.edu

Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Ahuja, Sanjay
Professor
15/3213 sahuja@unf.edu
Asaithambi, Asai
Professor
15/3119 asai.asaithambi@unf.edu
Chuan, Ching-Hua
Associate Professor
15/3224 c.chuan@unf.edu
Eggen, Roger
Professor
15/3223 ree@unf.edu
Harris, Edwin
Instructor and Academic Advisor
15/3207 edwin.harris@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William
Professor and Associate Dean of CCEC
50/3402 wkloster@unf.edu
Leas, Doug
Visiting Assistant Professor
  15/3222 doug.leas@unf.edu
Littleton, James
Instructor
15/3123 jim.littleton@unf.edu
Liu, Xudong
Assistant Professor
15/3211 xudong.liu@unf.edu
Marshall, Elise
Instructor and Academic Advisor
15/3204 e.marshall@unf.edu
Martin, Ken
Professor
15/3218 kmartin@unf.edu
Prodanoff, Zornitza
Associate Professor
15/3227 zprodano@unf.edu
Reddivari, Sandeep
Assistant Professor
15/3227 sandeep.reddivari@unf.edu
Roggio, Robert
Professor
15/3220 broggio@unf.edu
Roy, Swapnoneel
Assistant Professor
15/3226 s.roy@unf.edu
Seyed-Abbassi, Behrooz
Associate Professor
15/3228 abbassi@unf.edu
Umapathy, Karthikeyan
Associate Professor
15/3214 k.umapathy@unf.edu

Part-Time Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Antal, Michael
Adjunct Professor
  15/3219 n00120733@unf.edu
Balcar, Wayne
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 wbalcar@unf.edu
Jethwani, Richa
Adjunct Professor
15/3204 n01070080@unf.edu
Ritzhaupt, Albert
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 n00010608@unf.edu
Spanton, Shantih
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 n00010608@unf.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Chua, Yap
Professor Emeritus
  15/3210 ychua@unf.edu
Coulter, Neal
Professor Emeritus
  15/3119 ncoulter@unf.edu
Solano, Judy
Director Emerita
  15/3210 jsolano@unf.edu
Winton, Charles
Professor Emeritus
  15/3210 cwinton@unf.edu