School of Computing Faculty & Staff

 

Administration

 
 Name  Phone  Office  E-mail
Asaithambi, Asai
Director & Computer Science Professor
(904) 620-2985  15/3203 asai.asaithambi@unf.edu
Reid, Laura
 Office Manager
(904) 620-2986 15/3205 laura.reid@unf.edu
Broderick, Shawn
 Administrative Secretary
(904) 620-2987  15/3201 s.broderick@unf.edu
Schuller, Walter
 Instructional and Research Support
(904) 620-1303  15/3127  wschul@unf.edu
Snedden, Larry
Instructional and Research Support
(904) 620-1301  15/3125  l.snedden@unf.edu

Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Ahuja, Sanjay
Professor
15/3213 sahuja@unf.edu
Eggen, Roger
Professor
15/3223 ree@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William
 Professor
15/3121 wkloster@unf.edu
Martin, Ken
 Professor
15/3218 kmartin@unf.edu
Roggio, Robert
Professor
15/3220 broggio@unf.edu
Elfayoumy, Sherif
Associate Professor CCEC Associate Dean
50/3402 selfayou@unf.edu
Prodanoff, Zornitza
 Associate Professor
15/3227 zprodano@unf.edu
Seyed-Abbassi, Behrooz
Associate Professor
15/3228 abbassi@unf.edu
Umapathy, Karthikeyan
 Associate Professor
15/3214 k.umapathy@unf.edu
Chuan, Ching-Hua
 Assistant Professor
15/3224 c.chuan@unf.edu
Reddivari, Sandeep
 Assistant Professor
15/3227 sandeep.reddivari@unf.edu
Roy, Swapnoneel
Assistant Professor
15/3226 s.roy@unf.edu
Littleton, James
 Instructor
15/3212 jim.littleton@unf.edu
Harris, Edwin
 Advisor Instructor
15/3207 edwin.harris@unf.edu
Marshall, Elise
Advisor Instructor
15/3204 e.marshall@unf.edu

Part-Time Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Michael Antal
Adjunct Professor
  15/3219 n00120733@unf.edu
Wayne Balcar
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 wbalcar@unf.edu
Brian Holbert
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 b.holbert@unf.edu
Doug Leas
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 doug.leas@unf.edu
Tom Mahar
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 tmahar@unf.edu
L. Peterson
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 petl0013@unf.edu
Albert Ritzhaupt
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 n00010608@unf.edu
Russel Shore
Adjunct Professor
  15/3221 show0001@unf.edu

Emeritus Faculty

 
 Name    Office  E-mail
Judy Solano
Director Emerita
  15/3123 jsolano@unf.edu
Yap, Chua
Professor Emeritus
  15/3207 ychua@unf.edu
Neal Coulter
Professor Emeritus
  15/3119 ncoulter@unf.edu
Charles Winton
Professor Emeritus
  15/3209 cwinton@unf.edu