Campus buildings 02

Coggin College of Business

Contact Information

Location: Building 42
Phone: (904) 620-2590
Fax: (904) 620-2594

Mailing Address:
University of North Florida
Coggin College of Business
1 UNF Drive, Building 42
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

Website: http://www.unf.edu/coggin/

Dean’s Office
Location: Building 42 | Room 2010

Ajay Samant, Ph.D., Dean & Professor of Finance
(904) 620-2590; ajay.samant@unf.edu 

C. Bruce Kavan, Ph.D., Associate Dean
(904) 620-2590: bkavan@unf.edu

Cheryl S. Campbell, MBA, Director, Student Services
(904) 620-2575; cheryl.campbell@unf.edu 

Kathy Wohlhuter, CFRE, Director of Development
(904) 620-1833, k.wohlhuter@unf.edu 

Ron Davis, MBA,  Director of Finance & Budgets
(904) 620-1515; rdavis@unf.edu 

Shannon Italia, MBA, Director, Career Management Center, Coggin College
(904) 620-2067; sitalia@unf.edu 

Steven Paulson, Ph.D. Director, International Business Flagship Program
(904) 620-1541; spaulson@unf.edu

Academic Advising
Building 42 | Room 2021
(904) 620-2575
(904) 620-2594 Fax

Career Management Center
Building 42 | Room 2021
(904) 620–2067
(904) 620–2832 Fax

Department of Accounting & Finance
Building 42 | Room 3002
(904) 620–1667
(904) 620–3861 Fax

Department of Economics & Geography
Building 42 | Room 3003
(904) 620–2640
(904) 620–1300 Fax

Department of Management
Building 42 | Room 3002
(904) 620–2781
(904) 620–2782 Fax

Department of Marketing & Logistics
Building 42 | Room 3002
(904) 620–1334
(904) 620–2782 Fax

 

International Business Programs
Building 10 | Room 2125
(904) 620–2521
(904) 620–5864 Fax