Brooks College of Health 01

Brooks College of Health

Contact Information 

Location: J. Brooks Brown Hall, Building 39
Phone: (904) 620-2810
Fax:  (904) 620-1030

Mailing Address:
University of North Florida
Brooks College of Health
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699


Dean's Office
Curt L. Lox
, Ph.D., Dean
(904) 620-2810;  

Catherine Christie., Ph.D, R.D., L.D.N., F.A.N.D., Associate Dean & Nutrition Graduate Program Director
(904) 620-2810; c.christie@unf.edu  

Kathleen Leone, Senior Development Officer
(904) 620-1838; k.leone@unf.edu

Chaz Runfola, Assistant Director, Development
(904) 620-1240; c.runfola@unf.edu

Miwa Nguyen, Ed.D., Director, Academic Advising 
(904) 620-2812; m.nguyen@unf.edu 

Rachel Martin, M.A.,Career Coordinator, Professional Development Center
(904) 620-3497; r.martin@unf.edu 

Tom Erdal, Computer Technician
(904) 620-1207; terdal@unf.edu 

Pam Niemczyk, Administrative Assistant
(904) 620-2810; p.niemczyk@unf.edu

Carolyn Smith, Executive Secretary
9904) 620-1055; carolyn.smith@unf.edu

Dona Yazbec, Office Manager
(904) 620-1201, d.yazbec@unf.edu 

Theresa Bennett, Budget Coordinator
(904) 620-2810; tbennett@unf.edu