Brooks College of Health 01

Brooks College of Health

Contact Information

Location: J. Brooks Brown Hall, Building 39
Phone: (904) 620-2810
Fax:  (904) 620-1030

Mailing Address:
University of North Florida
Brooks College of Health
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699


Dean's Office
Pamela S. Chally
, Ph.D., R.N., Dean
(904) 620-2810; pchally@unf.edu  

Catherine Christie., Ph.D, R.D., L.D.N., F.A.N.D., Associate Dean & Nutrition Graduate Program Director
(904) 620-2810; c.christie@unf.edu

Lee B. Anderson, Assistant Director, Development
(904) 620-1286; lee.anderson@unf.edu

Heather Kenney, Ed.D., Director, Academic Advising 
(904) 620-2812; heather.kenney@unf.edu 

Rachel Martin, M.A.,Career Development Coordinator
(904) 620-3497; r.martin@unf.edu 

Tom Erdal, Computer Technician
(904) 620-1207; terdal@unf.edu 

Dianne Maros, Administrative Assistant
(904) 620-2810; d.maros@unf.edu 

Dona Yazbeck, Executive Secretary
(904) 620-1201, d.yazbec@unf.edu 

Theresa Bennett, Budget Coordinator
(904) 620-2810; tbennett@unf.edu