Career Services Staff

 

 Staff-Rick Roberts

 Rick Roberts
Director

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 rtrobert@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 Staff-Vivian Senior

 Vivian Senior
Associate Director

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 vsenior@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

  Liz Arflin-Career Counselor

 
Liz Arflin

Career Counselor
Liaison: Deciding/Exploring Students
Career Development

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

 

e.arflin@unf.edu

 

 

aaa-Takiyah Joseph Staff Photo Takiyah Joseph
Career Counselor
Liaison:  Housing and Residential LIfe
Career Development

Founders Hall (Building 2) Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

t.joseph@unf.edu

 aaa-Valarie Robinson Staff Photo 2016

 Valarie Robinson
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts & Sciences

 

 Social Sciences Building (Building 51), Room 2504
(904) 620-2955


 vrobinso@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Dee Dee Wyckoff Staff Photo

 Dee Dee Wyckoff
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 d.wyckoff@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aa-Brooke Hammon-2016

 Brooke Hammon
Employer Relations Coordinator
Liaison: College of Arts and Sciences

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955


 brooke.hammon@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

  aa-Scott Curry-2016

 Scott Curry
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

 Science & Engineering (Building 50), Room 2022
(904) 620-2955


 scott.curry@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae 

 Staff-Sharon Snow

 Sharon Snow
Career and Events Specialist
Liaison: College of Computing Engineering and Construction

 

 John E. Mathews Jr. Computer and Information Sciences Building (Building 15), Room 3217
(904) 620-2955


 sharon.snow@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Maria Castro Staff Photo 2016

 Maria Castro
Career Coordinator
Liaison: College of Education and Human Services

 

 College of Education and Human Services (Building 57), Room 1087
(904) 620-2955


 maria.castro@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae  

 aa-Rachel Martin-2016

 Rachel Martin
Career Coordinator
Liaison: Brooks College of Health

 

 J. Brooks Brown Hall (Building 39), Room 3058
(904) 620-2955


 r.martin@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Carrie Merchant Staff Photo 2016 Carrie Merchant
Career Specialist
Liaison:  Brooks College of Health

J. Brooks Brown Hall (Building 39)  Room 2031
(904) 620-2955

carrie.merchant@unf.edu




 aa-Ann Lelis-2016

 Ann Lelis
Office Manager/Recruiting Assistant

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 a.lelis@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Jackie Pruett Staff Photo

 Jackie Pruett
Program Assistant

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 jackie.pruett@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aa-Stephanie Toro Staff Photo-2016

 Stephanie Toro
Program Assistant

 

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 stephanie.toro@unf.edu

 

 Résumé/Curriculum Vitae

 aaa-Shanell Fountain Staff Photo Shanell Fountain
Office Assistant

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

n01220860@unf.edu



 Bill Delaney  Bill Delaney
Assistant Director, Marketing and Publications

 Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955
 bill.delaney@unf.edu






 aa-Mary Thompson-2016 Mary Thompson
Volunteer Services Coordinator

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

mary.thompson@unf.edu
 aa-Shatha Khalifah-2016 Shatha Khalifah
Career Services Intern

Founders Hall (Building 2), Suite 1100
(904) 620-2955

n00925254@unf.edu

 

Quick Links

  Career Roadmap

 

 InterviewStream Icon-2013 

 Osprey Career Link students and alumni-141 


 

 ESP Logo

 

Contact Us:
Founder's Hall, Building 2

Suite 1100
Phone: 904-620-2955

Fax: 904-620-2690

careerservices@unf.edu

 

 volunteer facebook icon

 

 

 

Career Discoveries-150

 

PDF Version