• Nurse Anesthesia Faculty

  • Photo of John P McDonough

    John P McDonough

    Professor • Director, Nurse Anesthesia Program

    Building 039A, Room 3097

    (904) 620-1422

    john.mcdonough@unf.edu

  • Photo of Tammy L Carroll

    Tammy L Carroll

    Instructor • Clinical Studies

    Building 039A, Room 4132

    (904) 620-1822

    t.carroll@unf.edu

  • Photo of Pamela S Chally

    Pamela S Chally

    • Academic Affairs - Interim Provost

    Building 1, Room 2524

    (904) 620-5306

    pchally@unf.edu

  • Photo of debran L Harmon-O'Connor

    debran L Harmon-O'Connor

    Assistant Professor • Nurse Anesthetist Program

    (904) 620-2684

    debran.harmon@unf.edu

  • Photo of Gerard T Hogan

    Gerard T Hogan

    Assistant Professor • Director - Doctor of Nursing Practice Program and PMHNP Program

    Building 039A, Room 3096

    (904) 620-1474

    gerard.hogan@unf.edu

  • Photo of Lillia M Loriz

    Lillia M Loriz

    Chair/Professor

    Building 039A, Room 3104

    (904) 620-1053

    lloriz@unf.edu

  • Photo of Elizabeth J McCarthy

    Elizabeth J McCarthy

    Professor • CRNA, PhD, FAAN

    (904) 620-2684

    jane.mccarthy@unf.edu

  • Photo of William L Self

    William L Self

    Instructor • Instructor

    william.self@unf.edu

  • Photo of Jonathan L Pabalate

    Jonathan L Pabalate

    Instructor • CRNA, DNP

    (904) 620-2684

    jonathan.pabalate@unf.edu