Contact us

 

 

Miwa Nguyen 

 

Miwa Nguyen, Director

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

Email: m.nguyen@unf.edu

 

 

 

Debbie Kochanowski

 

Debbie Kochanowski, Assistant Director

Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

Email: d.kochanowski@unf.edu        

 

 

 

 Jackie Behrens

 

Jackie Behrens, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Oviedo, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2008

Email: j.behrens@unf.edu

    

 

 

Daniel2 

 

Daniel Byrd, Academic Advisor

Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since:  2014

Email: d.byrd@unf.edu

 

 

   Mikayla

 

Mikayla Murray, Academic Advisor

Hometown:  Queen Creek, Arizona

Working at UNF since:  2017

Email:  mikayla.murray@unf.edu

 

 

 

   Libby edit 2

 

Elizabeth Kelley, Administrative Secretary

Hometown:  Barton, Vermont

Working at UNF since:  2017

Email:  elizabeth.kelley@unf.edu 

 

 

 

Coming to campus? 

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.