Skip to Main Content

Cadre and Staff 


Staff Bio

 Major Norris headshot
MAJ Dana Norris 
Assistant Professor of Military Science (OIC)

Office: Building 9/ Office 1308

Phone: (904) 620-5711

Email: dana.norris@unf.edu 
UNF logo substituting MAJ (P) Francisco Cortez headshot  LTC Francisco Cortez
Professor of Military Science (PMS)

Office: University of Florida

Phone: (352) 294-0729

Email: cortezf@aa.ufl.edu 
f.cortez@unf.edu 

Kev headshot 

Kevin Insco
Assistant Professor of Military Science (TRNG)

Office: Building 9/ Office 1314

Phone: (904) 620-3998 

Email: kevin.insco@unf.edu
Brant Atkinson headshot SFC Brant Atkinson
Senior Military Instructor (TRNG)

Office: Building 9/ Office 1313

Phone: (904) 620- 5310

Email: brent.m.atkinson@unf.edu
Kyle Everage headshot Kyle Everage
Recruiting Operations Officer

Office: University of Florida

Phone: (352) 392-2769

Email: 
keverage@aa.ufl.edu
Veronica Hill headshot Veronica Hill
Logistician

Office: Building 9/ Office 1327

Phone: (904) 620-3921

Email: veronica.hill@unf.edu