Skip to Main Content

State and Community College Visits

The University of North Florida has recruiters who travel to local state and community colleges to answer your questions about transferring to UNF. Events are regularly added, so check back frequently! 

 

If your school is not listed, please see the list of college fairs.

Make an appointment with a UNF transfer recruiter.

 

FSCJ = Florida State College at Jacksonville

SJR State = St. Johns River State College

 

School Event City Date Time
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Monday, January 15 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, January 16 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Student Involvement Fair Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, January 16 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, January 17 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
SJR State Palatka Campus Appointments Palatka, FL Tuesday, January 22 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, January 23 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Santa Fe College NW Campus Appointments Gainesville, FL Wednesday, January 23 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Campus Student Involvement Fair Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, January 23 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
SJR State St. Augustine Campus Appointments St. Augustine, FL Thursday, January 24 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, January 29 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Student Involvement Fair Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, January 29 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, January 30 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
SJR State Orange Park Campus Appointments Orange Park, FL Wednesday, January 30 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Santa Fe College Watson Center Appointments Keystone Heights, FL Thursday, January 31 10 a.m. - noon
Santa Fe College Andrews Center Appointments Starke, FL Thursday, January 31 1 - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, February 5 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Student Involvement Fair Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, February 5 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Santa Fe College NW Campus Appointments Gainesville, FL Thursday, February 7 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, February 13 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Student Involvement Fair Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, February 13 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Thursday, February 14 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SJR State Palatka Campus Appointments Palatka, FL Thursday, February 14 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Thursday February 21 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, February 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SJR State St. Augustine Campus Appointments St. Augustine, FL Tuesday, February 26 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
SJR State Orange Park Campus Appointments Orange Park, FL Wednesday, February 27 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, February 27 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Thursday, February 28 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, March 5 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
SJR State Palatka Campus Appointments Palatka, FL Wednesday, March 6 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Thursday, March 7 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Santa Fe College NW Campus Appointments Gainesville, FL Tuesday, March 12 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
SJR State St. Augustine Campus Appointments St. Augustine, FL Wednesday, March 13 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
SJR State Orange Park Campus Appointments Orange Park, FL Thursday, March 14 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, March 19 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, March 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, March 26 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ Cecil Center #1 Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, March 26 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Center Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, March 26 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ Cecil Center North Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, March 27 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Cecil Center #2 Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, March 27 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Santa Fe College Andrews Center Appointments Starke, FL Thursday, March 28 10 a.m. - noon
Santa Fe College Watson Center Appointments Keystone Heights, FL Thursday, March 28 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, April 2 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, April 2 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 3 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Nassau Center Appointments Yulee, FL Thursday, April 4 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ Nassau Center Spring Fling Yulee, FL Thursday, April 4 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Santa Fe College, NW Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, April 9 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 10 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
FSCJ North Campus Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 10 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
FSCJ Kent Campus Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 10 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
FSCJ Deerwood Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Thursday, April 11 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, April 16 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
SJR State St. Augustine Campus Appointments St. Augustine, FL Tuesday, April 16 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
FSCJ Downtown Campus Spring Fling Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, April 16 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
FSCJ South Campus Appointments Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, April 17 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SJR State Orange Park Campus Appointments Orange Park, FL Wednesday, April 17 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
SJR State Palatka Campus Appointments Palatka, FL Thursday, April 18 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.