Skip to Main Content

College Fairs and Showcases

Our recruiters visit several college fairs throughout the year, all over the country. Check back often for new additions!

Looking to transfer to UNF? Check out our schedule of community college visits. 

 

 Event City Date Time
100 Black Men of Jacksonville College Fair Jacksonville, FL Saturday, January 19 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Student Involvement Fair at FSCJ Kent Campus Jacksonville, FL Tuesday, February 5 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Student Involvement Fair at FSCJ Downtown Campus Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, February 13 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Nassau County College Fair Yulee, FL Tuesday, February 19 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Jacksonville Preparatory Schools College Fair Jacksonville, FL Wednesday, February 20 5 - 7 p.m.
Miami Dade College Transfer Fair Miami, FL Friday, February 22 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Central Florida College Fair Orlando, FL Friday, February 22 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Central FL Consortium of Private School Counselors College Fair Orlando, FL Saturday, February 23 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Miami NACAC Miami, FL Sunday, February 24 noon - 4 p.m.
Tampa NACAC North Tampa, FL Sunday, March 10 noon - 3 p.m.
Upstate South Carolina NACAC Greenville, SC Saturday, March 16 1 - 4 p.m.
Charlotte NACAC Charlotte, NC Sunday, March 17 noon - 4 p.m.
Raleigh NACAC Raleigh, NC Tuesday, March 19 4:30 - 7:30 p.m.
Cleveland NACAC Cleveland, OH Saturday, March 23 1 - 4 p.m.
Dallas/Ft. Worth NACAC Dallas, TX Saturday, March 23 1 - 4 p.m.
Columbus NACAC Columbus, OH Sunday, March 24 1 - 4 p.m.
Houston NACAC Houston, TX Thursday, March 28 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Houston NACAC Houston, TX Thursday, March 28 6 - 8 p.m.
Boston NACAC Boston, MA Thursday, April 4 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Boston NACAC Boston, MA Thursday, April 4 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Boston NACAC Boston, MA Friday, April 5 9 a.m. - noon
Prince George's County NACAC Landover, MD Friday, April 5 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Springfield NACAC West Springfield, MA Monday, April 8 9 - 11:30 a.m.
Springfield NACAC West Springfield, MA Monday, April 8 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.
Providence NACAC Providence, RI Tuesday, April 9 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.