Visiting & Part-Time Faculty

Visiting Faculty

William Koch, Ph.D.

University of South Florida
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Continental Philosophy, Philosophy of Art, History of 19th and 20th Century Philosophy 

E-mail: w.koch.157567@unf.edu
 

Murray Skees, Ph.D.

University of Kentucky

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Social and Political Philosophy, Critical Social Theory, 19th Centure German Philosophy

E-mail: murray.skees@unf.edu 

 

 

Part-Time Faculty

Corlette Bell, M.A.

Howard University

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail: corlette.bell@unf.edu 

   

Carl Colavito, M.A.

University of Florida

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy 

E-mail: c.colavito@unf.edu  

 

Aaron Creller, M.A.

University of Hawaii at Manoa

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy 

E-mail: a.b.creller@unf.edu

Elizabeth Daniell, Ed.D.

Auburn University

Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies

E-mail: betdaniell@bellsouth.net 

 

John Farrar, M.A.

University of Chicago

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail: j.farrar@unf.edu 

 

Benjamin Hoffman, M.A.

University of North Florida

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail: n00436760@unf.edu 

 

David Kline, Ph.D.

University of Wisconsin

Professor Emeritus of Philosophy

E-mail: akline@unf.edu 

  

Meghan Orman, M.A.

University of North Florida  

 Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail:  m.orman.148819@unf.edu

Karla Pierce, M.A.

University of North Florida  

 Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail:  karla.pierce@unf.edu
 

Timothy Simpson , Ph.D.

Florida State University

Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies

E-mail: timothy.simpson@unf.edu 

 

Mary Treyz, Ph.D.

Fordham University

Part-time Instructor of Religious Studies

E-mail: mtreyz@unf.edu 

 

Andrea Weisberger, Ph.D.

Vanderbilt University

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail: aweisber@unf.edu 

 

Elisa Whitman, M.A.

Georgia State University

Part-time Instructor of Philosophy

E-mail: ellewhitman@yahoo.com