Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty share office space on a revolving schedule.  Please check the posted schedule outside of the following room locations to determine when you may meet with your instructor:

 

 

Office Locations and Telephone Numbers:

 

Honors Hall, Building 10

 

        Room   2153 (French)  ~   (904) 620-2292

 

        Rooms 2124 & 2126 (Spanish, Chinese)  ~  (904) 620-5738


        Room   2453 (Latin) ~  (904) 620-3475

        

  Brooks Brown Hall, Bldg. 39/3063 (German)  ~  (904) 620-2282

 

 

SPRING 2016

 

 

.

Natalie Aviles (Spanish)

E-mail:   naviles@unf.edu

Office Hours:  TR  9:00 am - 9:30 am

                               2:00 pm - 3:00 p.m.  

                        (or by appt.) 

Location:  10/2124

 

Megan Daly (Latin)

E-mail:  m.m.daly@unf.edu

Office Hours:  W 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  (& by appt.)

Location: 10/2453

  

                        

Joanne Davis (French)

E-mail:  jdavis@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm 
Location: 10/2153

 


Laila Fares (French)

E-mail:  Laila.Fares@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 8:45 am - 9:50 am

Location: 10/2153

  

Martha Garcia (Spanish)

E-mail:  m.garcia.156890@unf.edu

Office Hours:  TR  12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

Location: 10/2126

 

Janice Jackson (Spanish)

E-mail:  jjackson@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW  9:00 am - 9:30 am
                      TR   10:30 am -11:30 am
                         (or by appt.) 
 
Location: 15/1104
    

Gale Jones (Spanish)

E-mail: galeejones56@gmail.com
Office Hours:  TR  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 
Location: 10/2126                         
 

Mei Lian Lu (Chinese)

E-mail:  lumeilian@hotmail.com 
Office Hours:  TR  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 
Location: 10/2124                  
 
 
 

 

Hortensia Salcedo (Spanish)

E-mail:  h.salcedo@unf.edu 

Office Hours:  M  8:00 am - 10:00 am 

Location: 10/2126

 

 

Dirk Wendtorf (German)

E-mail: Dirk.C.Wendtorf@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  MW 3: 00 - 5:00 

Location:  39/3063
 

 

Sueli Wilkerson (Spanish)

E-mail:   sueli20@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW by appt.

Location: 10/2124

 

 

Virginie Lorang-Woodward (French)

E-mail:   virginie.woodward@unf.edu 

Office Hours:  TR  9:00 am -9:45 am; 

                               11:45 am-12:15 pm 

                        (or by appt.)

 

Location: 10/21253