Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty share office space on a revolving schedule.  Please check the posted schedule outside of the following room locations to determine when you may meet with your instructor:

 

Office Locations: 

Honors Hall, Building 10

        Rooms 2153 (French);  

        Rooms 2124 & 2126 (Spanish, Chinese, German or as noted)

        Room 2453 (Latin/Greek)
          

 

 SPRING 2015

 

 

.

Natalie Aviles (Spanish)

E-mail:   naviles@unf.edu

Office Hours:  TR  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm  

                        (or by appt.)

 

Jonathan Barnes (German) 

E-mail:  barnesj@duvalschools.org 

Office Hours:  4:45 p.m. - 5:30 p.m. 

 

Megan Daly (Latin/Greek)

E-mail:  m.m.daly@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  (& by appt.)

                           

Joanne Davis (French)

E-mail:  jdavis@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm 

Laila Fares (French)

E-mail:  Laila.Fares@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 8:45 am - 9:50 am 

  

Martha Garcia (Spanish)

E-mail:  m.garcia.156890@unf.edu

Office Hours:  TR  12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

 

Janice Jackson (Spanish)

E-mail:  jjackson@unf.edu
Office Hours:  MW  9:00 am - 9:45 am
                          or by appt. (15/1105) 
     

Gale Jones (Spanish)

E-mail: galeejones56@gmail.com
Office Hours:  TR  4:45-5:30                           
 

Mei Lian Lu (Chinese)

E-mail:  lumeilian@hotmail.com 
Office Hours:  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm                   
 
 
 

 

Marcela Maduro (German)

E-mail:  m.maduro@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  TR  9:00 am - 9:45 am  (& by appt.)   

Judith McDermott (French)

E-mail:   j.mcdermott@unf.edu  
Office Hours:  TR 12:50 pm- 1:50 pm (or by appt.)

 

Hortensia Salcedo (Spanish)

E-mail:   h.salcedo@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  M  8:00 am - 9:45 am 

 

Sueli Wilkerson (Spanish)

E-mail:   sueli20@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  By appointment


Virginie Lorang-Woodward (French)

E-mail:   virginie.woodward@unf.edu  

Office Hours:  9:00-9:45am; 11;40am-12:00 pm (or by appt.)

   

Dongyi Zheng (Chinese)
E-mail:   akizheng112@gmail.com
Office Hours:  TR 11:00 am - 12:00 pm