Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty share office space on a revolving schedule.  Please check the posted schedule outside of the following room locations to determine when you may meet with your instructor:

 

 

Office Locations and Telephone Numbers:

 

Honors Hall, Building 10

 

        Room   2153 (French)  ~   (904) 620-2292

 

        Rooms 2124 & 2126 (Spanish, Chinese & German)  ~  (904) 620-5738


        Room   2453 (Latin) ~  (904) 620-3475

        

   

 

FALL 2016

 

 

.

Marina Alonso (Spanish)

E-mail:   send email through Blackboard                                                                            


Office Hours:  MW   2:00 pm -2:45 pm  

                                 

Location:  10/2126

 

Natalie Aviles (Spanish)

E-mail:   naviles@unf.edu

  

Office Hours:  TR  9:00 am - 10:00 am

                                 2:00 pm - 2:30 p.m.  

                        (or by appt.) 

 

Location:  10/2124

 

 

David Bellamy (French) 

 E-mail:   d.bellamy@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  T  10:00 am - 11:40 am

 

Location: 10/2453

 

Megan Daly (Latin)

E-mail:  m.m.daly@unf.edu 

 

Office Hours:  W   11:45 pm - 12:45 pm  (& by appt.)

 

Location: 10/2453

  

                      

Joanne Davis (French)

E-mail:  jdavis@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm 

Location: 10/2153

 

 

Dana Deal (German)

E-mail: n01376857@unf.edu

Office Hours:  W   3:00 pm - 3:45 pm 

Location: 10/2124



Laila Fares (French)

E-mail:  Laila.Fares@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  MW 8:45 am - 9:50 am

 

Location: 10/2153

  

Martha Garcia (Spanish)

E-mail:  m.garcia.156890@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  TR  12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

 

Location: 10/2126

 

 
 
 

 

Janice Jackson (Spanish)

E-mail:   jjackson@unf.edu

Office Hours:  MW  11:00 am - 11:45 am
                                     3:45 pm - 4:30 pm
                         (or by appt. in Language Lab, 15/1105)  

Location: 15/1104


Gale Jones (Spanish)

E-mail:  n00045782@unf.edu
 
Office Hours:  TR  4:30 pm - 5:30 pm 


Location: 10/2126                         
 

Mei Lian Lu (Chinese)

E-mail:  lumeilian@hotmail.com 

Office Hours:  TR  5:30 pm - 6:30 pm 

Location: 10/2124                  


Aicha Ouzia (German)

 E-mail:  n00644987@unf.edu

   

Office Hours:  By appt. 

Location: 10/2126

 


Kathryn Pritchard (German)

 

E-mail:  k.k.pritchard@unf.edu   

Office Hours:  TR (by appt.) 

Location: 10/2126


Hortensia Salcedo (Spanish)

 

E-mail:  h.salcedo@unf.edu

 

Office Hours:  M   9:00 am - 10:00 am

 

Location: 10/2126

 


Sueli Wilkerson (Spanish)

E-mail:  sueli20@comcast.net

 

Office Hours:  MW 11:45 am 12:30 pm

 

Location: 10/2126