Featured Events 

Fall 2017 Events  

Employer Town Hall
Date: Thursday, June 15 

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 12:00 P.M. 

Location: Coggin College of Business

Coggin Mentor Program Kickoff Breakfast

Date: Tuesday, August 29

Time: 8:30 A.M. - 10:00 A.M. 

Location: UNF University Center (Bldg 43)
 

Coggin Welcome Back Cookout

Date: Wednesday, August 30 

Time11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

Location: Coggin Pavilion 

Accounting Career Expo

Date: Friday, September 15

Time: 9:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

Location: UNF Student Union (Bldg 58W)

Osprey Career Fair

Date: Friday, September 22

Time: 11:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M. 

Location: UNF University Center (Bldg 43)   


Resumania & Career Management Center Open House

Date: September 25-28

Time: 1:00 - 5:00 P.M. 

Location: Coggin College of Business


Financial Services Career Expo

Date: Friday, October 13

Time: 9:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

Location: UNF Student Union (Bldg 58W) 

Coggin College of Business Internship Fair

Date: Wednesday, November 8

Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

Location: UNF University Center (Bldg 43) 

Career Management Center Fall Banquet

Date: Friday, November 17 

Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.  

Location: UNF University Center (Bldg 43) 


Fall 2017 S.T.A.R. 5 & Specialty Workshop Schedule

All mock interviews are from 1:00 - 4:00 P.M. in the Career Management Center | Room 2021

Date Company 
Wednesday, October 4  
Thursday, October 5  
Tuesday, October 10   
Wednesday, October 18  
Tuesday, October 24  
Tuesday, October 31  
Wednesday, November 1  
Thursday, November 9