Featured Events 

Spring 2018 Events  

Osprey Career Fair 

Date: Friday, January 26 

Time: 11:00 A.M. - 3:00 P.M.

LocationUNF University Center (Bldg 43) 

 

Coggin Boot Camp

Date: Wednesday, January 31

Time: 9:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

Location: Coggin College of Business (Bldg 42) 


Coggin Mentor & Graduate Programs, Speed Mentoring 

Date: Friday, February 9

Time:  5:30 - 7:30 P.M.

LocationUNF Talon Room (Bldg 16) 


Finance Career Day

Date: Friday, February 16

Time: 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.

LocationUNF University Center (Bldg 43) 


Women in Business Society Spring Forum

Date: Friday, March 2

Time: 10:00 A.M. - 2:00 P.M.

Location: Coggin College of Business (Bldg 42)


Coggin College of Business Internship Fair

Date: Friday, March 9

Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M.

LocationUNF University Center (Bldg 43) 


Career Management Center Spring Banquet

Date: Friday, April 20 

Time: 11:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M.  

Location: UNF University Center (Bldg 43) 



S.T.A.R. 1 • Résumé Writing

Date   Time   Location
Wednesday, Feb. 7   4:30 - 5:30 P.M. 
   
Tuesday, Feb. 27   10:00 - 11:00 A.M.
   
Tuesday, Mar. 13   4:30 - 5:30 P.M.    



S.T.A.R. 2 • Interview & Job Search 

 
Date   Time   Location
Thursday, Feb. 22  
4:30 - 5:30 P.M.
 
   
Wednesday, Mar. 7  
10:00 - 11:00 A.M.
 
   
Thursday, Apr. 5        10:00 - 11:00 A.M.    




Internship Workshop Schedule 

Beginning the Internship Search 
Tuesday, Feb. 20 • 10:00 - 10:25 A.M. • Osprey CareerLink ID: 

Prepping for the Business Internship Fair
Wednesday, Feb. 28 • 4:30 - 5:25 P.M. • Osprey CareerLink ID: 

Earning Academic Credit for an Internship
Thursday, Mar. 29 • 10:00 - 10:25 A.M. • Osprey CareerLink ID: 
Tuesday, April 3 • 4:30 - 4:55 P.M. • Osprey CareerLink ID: