LEIP Stock Index


Time Warner Inc (AOL) www.timewarner.com 
AT&T Inc. www.att.sbc.com  
Aetna Inc New www.aetna.com 
The Allstate Corporation www.allstate.com 
Alltel Corporation www.alltel.com  
American Express Company www.americanexpress.com  
American International Group, Inc. www.aig.com 
AmSouth Bancorporation www.amsouth.com  
Anheuser – Busch Companies, Inc www.anheuser-busch.com  
Arnold Industries www.arnoldindustries.com  
Auto Nation, Inc. www.autonation.com  
Bell South Corporation www.bellsouth.com  
Bank of America Corporation www.bankofamerica.com  
CSX Corporation www.csx.com  
Cendant Corp www.cendant.com  
Centex Corporation www.centex.com  
Citigroup, Inc. www.citigroup.com  
Convergys Corp. www.convergys.com  
Compass Bancshares, Inc. www.compassweb.com  
Medifast, Inc. www.medifast1.com  
GATX Corporation www.gatx.com  
HCA Inc. www.hcahealthcare.com  
The Home Depot, Inc. www.homedepot.com  
Humana, Inc. www.humana.com  
International Business Machines www.ibm.com  
Johnson & Johnson www.jnj.com  
CRT Properties Inc. (Koger Equity Inc.)  
Liberty Property Trust www.libertyproperty.com  
Medtronic, Inc www.medtronic.com  
Merrill Lynch & Co., Inc. www.ml.com  
Michaels Stores, Inc. www.michaels.com  
Norhrop Grumman Corporation www.northgrumman.com  
Orthodontic CTR of Am  
Altria Group, Inc. www.altria.com  
Shoe Carnival, Inc. www.shoecarnival.com  
Smurfit – Stone Container Corp www.smurfit.com  
South Trust Corporation www.southtrust.com  
Sprint Corp.  
Sun Trust Bank Inc. www.suntrust.com 
Unisys Corporation www.unisys.com  
Wachovia Corp www.wachovia.com 
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc. www.walmart.com  
Wickes Lumber Co.  
The Washington Post Company www.washpostco.com 
Armor Holding, Inc. www.armorholdings.com  
CNB Florida Bancshares, Inc.  
FPIC Insurance Group, Inc. www.fpic.com 
EACO Corp. www.corporateinformation.com  
Florida East Coast Ind. Inc. www.moneycentral.msn.com  
Florida Rock Industries, Inc. www.finance.yahoo.com 
First Choice Bankshares, Inc. www.moneycentral.msn.com  
Landstar System, Inc www.landstar.com  
MPS Group, Inc. www.mpsgroup.com  
PSS World Medical, Inc. www.pssd.com  
Parker Vision, Inc. www.parkervision.com  
Patriot Transn Hldg, Inc. www.cbsmarketwatch.com  
Rayonier, Inc. www.rayonier.com  
Regency Ctrs Corp. www.cbsmarketwatch.com  
St. Joe Company www.joe.com 
Stein Mart, Inc. www.steinmart.com  
Trailer Bridge www.cbsmarketwatch.com  
Winn Dixie www.winndixie.com