Construction Management Faculty & Staff

 

 Name  Title  Office  Phone  E-mail
Flores, April Office Manager  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  a.flores@unf.edu
Hargis, Craig Assistant Professor 50/2114 (904) 620-2746 craig.hargis@unf.edu
Jiang, Aiyin  Associate Professor  50/2120  (904) 620-2193  a.jiang@unf.edu  
Malek, Mag  Professor & Chair  50/2404  (904) 620-2683  mmalek@unf.edu  
Ramaji, Issa  Assistant Professor  50/2122  (904) 620-2153  issa.ramaji@unf.edu
Sorce, James  Advisor & Instructor  50/2200  (904) 620-2759  james.sorce@unf.edu  
         
 Name  Title  Office  Phone  E-mail
Assi, Elie      Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  n01082393@unf.edu
Burch, Scott      Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 scott.burch@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L. Wayne Adjunct Professor 50/2400      (904) 620-2683 l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  d.hacker.145863@unf.edu  
Landowski, Elizabeth Adjunct Professor    50/2400      (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt      Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  j.perez@unf.edu  
Salter, Jeff Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 j.salter@unf.edu
Shabla, Michael  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  m.shabla@unf.edu  
Simpson, Floyd  Adjunct Professor  50/2400  (904) 620-2683  f.simpson.81228@unf.edu  
Woods, W. Ron Adjunct Professor 50/2400 (904) 620-2683 r.woods@unf.edu