Construction Management Faculty & Staff

   
 Malek, Maged

Maged Malek

Chair, Professor

Bldg 4, Room 1203

(904) 620-2683

mmalek@unf.edu

                                                                          

   
 Flores, April

April Flores

Office Manager                                                                                             
Bldg 4, Room 1202                                                                                     
(904) 620-2683                                                                                             
a.flores@unf.edu 
   
 Hargis, Craig

Craig Hargis

Assistant Professor                                                                                  
Bldg 4, Room 1205                                                                                     
(904) 620-2746                                                                                             
craig.hargis@unf.edu
Bio
Selected Works 
 
   
 Jiang, Erin

Aiyin Jiang

Associate Professor                                                                             
Bldg 4, Room 1206                                                                                     
(904) 620-2193                                                                                             
a.juiang@unf.edu  
Bio

   
 Ramaji, Issa

Issa Ramaji

Assistant Professor                                                                                  
Bldg 4, Room 2312                                                                                     
(904) 620-2153 
issa.ramaji@unf.edu                                                                                       

Bio
   
 Sorce, James

James Sorce

Advisor & Instructor                                                                                      
Bldg 4, Room 1207                                                                                     
(904) 620-2759                                                                                             
james.sorce@unf.edu 
   

Adjunct Professors  

 Name  Office  Phone  E-mail
Assi, Elie      4/1203  (904) 620-2683  n01082393@unf.edu
Burch, Scott      4/1203 (904) 620-2683 scott.burch@unf.edu
Dewhirst, L. Wayne 4/1203      (904) 620-2683 l.w.dewhirst@unf.edu
Hacker, David  4/1203       (904) 620-2683  d.hacker.145863@unf.edu  
Landowski, Elizabeth 4/1203      (904) 620-2683 e.landowski@unf.edu
Musser, Kurt - bio      4/1203 (904) 620-2683 k.musser@unf.edu
Perez, Jose  4/1203  (904) 620-2683  j.perez@unf.edu  
Salter, Jeff 4/1203 (904) 620-2683 j.salter@unf.edu
Shabla, Michael  4/1203  (904) 620-2683  m.shabla@unf.edu  
Simpson, Floyd  4/1203  (904) 620-2683  f.simpson.81228@unf.edu  
Woods, W. Ron - bio 4/1203 (904) 620-2683 r.woods@unf.edu