b

Engineering Faculty & Staff

 

School Administration and Faculty

 
 Tiryakioglu-0491

 

Murat Tiryakioglu

Director

Building 50, Room 2504

(904) 620-1390

bio page

   

Academic Advising

 
 
Ehsan Maleki
Academic Advisor & Instructor
Building 50, Room 2302
(904) 620-1680
ehsan.maleki@unf.edu
bio page
 
 
Eileen Pesantes-Tavares
Academic Advisor & Instructor
Building 050, Room 2304
(904) 620-5070
eileen.pesantes-tavares@unf.edu
bio page  
   

Civil Engineering Faculty

 
 Bacopoulos_Peter_300x300
Peter Bacopoulos

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 3000
(904) 620-1846
peter.bacopoulos@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 cBrown
Chris Brown

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 2100
(904) 620-2811
christopher.j.brown@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 Dally_Bill_300x300
William Dally

Associate Professor

Building 50, Room 3004
(904)620-2756
w.dally@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 aElSafty
Adel El-Safty

Associate Professor

Building 50, Room 2110

(904) 620-1398

adel.el-safty@unf.edu

bio page

   
 nHudyma
Nick Hudyma

Associate Professor

Building 4, Room 1247B

(904) 620-2195

nhudyma@unf.edu

bio page

   
 DonResio
Don Resio

Professor

Building 50, Room 3204

(904) 620-2695

don.resio@unf.edu

bio page

   
 tSando
Thobias Sando

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 2102

(904) 620-1142

t.sando@unf.edu

bio page

   

Electrical Engineering Faculty

 
  Aceros_Juan_300x300
Juan Aceros

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 3116

(904) 620-1684

juan.aceros@unf.edu

bio page

   
 cChoi
Chiu Choi

Professor

Building 50, Room 3110

(904) 620-1681

cchoi@unf.edu

bio page

   
 aHarris
Alan Harris

Assistant Professor  

Building 50, Room 3122
(904) 620-1682

alan.harris@unf.edu

bio page

   
 Kopp_Brian_300x300

Brian Kopp

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 3012

(904) 620-1343

brian.kopp@unf.edu

bio page

 

   
 Patrick Kreidl - 140x140

 

O. Patrick Kreidl

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 3016

(904) 620-1905

patrick.kreidl@unf.edu

bio page

 

   

Mechanical Engineering Faculty

 
 Cox_Dan_2011_300x300
Daniel Cox

Professor 

Building 50, Room 3120
(904) 620-1845
dcox@unf.edu  
bio page
   
 pEason
Paul Eason

Assistant Professor

Building 4, Room 1260
(904) 620-1875
paul.eason@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 jFletcher
James Fletcher

Associate Professor 

Building 50, Room 1008
(904) 620-1844
jfletche@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 jNuszkowski

 

 John Nuszkowski

Assistant Professor

Building 050, Room 3128

(904) 620-1683

john.nuszkowski@unf.edu

bio page

   
 aSchonning
Alexandra Schonning

Associate Professor

Building 50, Room 3114
(904) 620-2357
aschonni@unf.edu   
bio page
   
 Stagon_Stephen_300x300
Stephen Stagon

Assistant Professor

Building 50, Room 2010
(904) 620-5437
s.stagon@unf.edu    
bio page
   

Staff

 
 
 jLoos
Jean Loos

Teaching Lab Specialist, Civil and Mechanical 

Building 50, Room 1008
(904) 620-1380
jloos@unf.edu  
   
 cPoppell
Cliff Poppell

Teaching Lab Specialist, Electrical  

Building 50, Room 3006
(904) 620-1686
c.poppell@unf.edu   
   
 Carswell_Kathie_2011_300x300  
Kathie Carswell

Office Manager & Outreach Coordinator

Building 50, Room 2508
(904) 620-1392
kathie.carswell@unf.edu  
   
 Jessica Russell
Jessica Russell

Administrative Secretary 

Building 50, Room 2500
(904) 620-2972
j.russell@unf.edu

s.stagon@unf.edus.stagon@unf.edu