Engineering Faculty & Staff

 
 Tiryakioglu-0491

Murat Tiryakioglu 

Director    

Building 4, Room 3203

(904) 620-1390

bio page

 
 

Academic Advising  

 
 Pesantes

Eileen Pesantes-Tavares
Academic Advisor & Instructor
Building 4, Room 1210
(904) 620-5070
eileen.pesantes-tavares@unf.edu
bio page  
   
 Jennifer_Stagon_Advisor
Jennifer Stagon

Academic Advisor & Instructor 

Building 4, Room 2204

(904) 620-1680

j.stagon@unf.edu

 

 

Civil Engineering Faculty

 
    
   
 cBrown
Chris Brown

Associate Professor 

Building 4, Room 1214
(904) 620-2811
christopher.j.brown@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 Dally_Bill_300x300
William Dally

Associate Professor 

Building 4, Room 1506
(904)620-2756
w.dally@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 aElSafty
Adel El-Safty

Professor 

Building 4, Room 1212

(904) 620-1398

adel.el-safty@unf.edu

bio page

   
 nHudyma
Nick Hudyma

Professor 

Building 4, Room 1213

(904) 620-2195

nhudyma@unf.edu

bio page

   
 DonResio
Don Resio

Professor  & TERI Dir.

Building 4, Room 1507

(904) 620-2695

don.resio@unf.edu

bio page

TERI

   
 tSando
Thobias Sando

Associate Professor 

Civil Engineering Program Coordinator

Building 4, Room 1211

(904) 620-1142

t.sando@unf.edu

bio page

   
 Akan_Cigdem_150
Cigdem Akan

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 1505

(904) 620-5536
cigdem.akan@unf.edu
   
Elliott_Paul_150
Paul Elliott

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 2210

(904) 620-5751
p.elliott@unf.edu
   
Crowley_Raphael_150_engineeringPage
Raf Crowley
Assistant Professor
Building 4, Room 1504
(904) 620-1847
r.crowley@unf.edu
 

Electrical Engineering Faculty

 
  Aceros_Juan_300x300
Juan Aceros

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 3304

(904) 620-1684

juan.aceros@unf.edu

bio page

   
 cChoi
Chiu Choi

Professor 

Building 4, Room 3309

(904) 620-1681

cchoi@unf.edu

bio page

   
 aHarris
Alan Harris

Associate Professor 

Electrical Engineering Program Coordinator  

Building 4, Room 3305
(904) 620-1682

alan.harris@unf.edu

bio page

   
 Kopp_Brian_300x300
Brian Kopp

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 3312

(904) 620-1343

brian.kopp@unf.edu

bio page

 

   
 Patrick Kreidl - 140x140
O. Patrick Kreidl 

Assistant Professor  

Building 4, Room 3307

(904) 620-1905

patrick.kreidl@unf.edu

bio page

 

   
  Govindan Pramod 300x318
Pramod Govindan

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 3310

(904) 620-5154

pramod.govindan@unf.edu

bio page 

 

Mechanical Engineering Faculty

 
 Grant_Bevill_Assistant_Professor_150x151
Grant Bevill

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 2212
(904) 620-5350

grant.bevill@unf.edu

   
 pEason
Paul Eason

Associate Professor 

Building 4, Room 1403
(904) 620-1875
paul.eason@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 jFletcher
James Fletcher

Associate Professor 

Building 4, Room 2214
(904) 620-1844
jfletche@unf.edu 
bio page
   
 jNuszkowski
John Nuszkowski 

Assistant Professor  

Building 4, Room 2211

(904) 620-1683

john.nuszkowski@unf.edu

bio page

   
 aSchonning
Alexandra Schonning

Professor 

Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator

Building 4, Room 2206
(904) 620-2357
aschonni@unf.edu   
bio page
   
 Stagon_Stephen_300x300
Stephen Stagon

Assistant Professor 

Building 4, Room 2213
(904) 620-5437
s.stagon@unf.edu    
bio page
   

Staff

 
 
 jLoos
Jean Loos

Teaching Lab Specialist, Civil and Mechanical 

Building 50, Room 1008
(904) 620-1380
jloos@unf.edu  
   
 cPoppell
Cliff Poppell

Teaching Lab Specialist, Electrical  

Building 4, Room 3302
(904) 620-1686
c.poppell@unf.edu   
   
 Jessica Russell
Jessica Russell

Administrative Secretary 

Building 4, Room 3201
(904) 620-2972
j.russell@unf.edu
   
Maria Ribeiro - Office Manager
Maria Ribeiro

Office Manager 

Building 4, Room 3204
(904) 620-1392
m.ribeiro@unf.edu