Dean's Leadership Council

The Dean's Leadership Council has been established to provide direct and effective communication between the business community and the College.


The Council is composed of industry leaders and specialists who are acquainted with the needs of the community and, particularly, the needs of the computing, engineering, and construction industries.


DLC Officers

Sam Perone Chair
Lisa Robert Vice Chair



Membership Roster

Tom Alcide      Saft America
Skip Allcorn Coastal Construction Products, Inc.
Barry Allred Elkins Constructors, Inc.
K. Dawn Blackledge Aerostar Environmental Services, Inc.
David Boree W.W. Gay
Daniel Brown Miller Electric Company
Lad Daniels Daniels & Associates
John H. Haley JAXUSA (retired)
Mark Higby Haskell
Melissa Hong Visual Solutions, Inc.
James A. Horton AMEC
Terrence Hull INTERA
Richard Lovelace Stellar
N. Hugh Mathews England-Thims & Miller, Inc.
Jorge Morales Information & Computing Services (ICS)
Scott Parker Elkins Constructors, Inc.
Sam Perone, Chair Merrill Lynch
Marian Phelan HASHROCKET
Ron Poland Boeing
Lisa Robert, Vice-Chair      RS&H
R. Bruce Taylor Taylor Engineering, Inc.
Edward W. White, Jr. Auld & White Constructors



DLC Advocates

Don Ditzenberger  
Don Farshing  



Chairs of Other CCEC Advisory Boards

Don Boggs Engineering Advisory Board
Trent Gavazzi Computing Advisory Board
Will Schaet Construction Management Advisory Board