CCEC Dean's Office

 Name  Title  Office   Phone  Email
Stanton, Lori Office Manager

50/3400  (904) 620-1353  l.stanton@unf.edu
Tumeo, Mark, Ph.D., JD, PE Dean & Professor 

50/3420  (904) 620-1350  m.tumeo@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William  Associate Dean & Professor

50/3402 (904) 620-1327 wkloster@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Career Services Liaison 

50/2022  (904) 620-2955  scott.curry@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol Coordinator, Budgets

50/3414  (904) 620-1355  carrol@unf.edu
Sumegi, Lois Director, Development

50/3410 (904) 620-1357 lois.sumegi@unf.edu
Carswell, Kathie Coordinator
Outreach and Recruitment
50/3404  (904) 620-1358 kathie.carswell@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Director
Research Technology Services
50/3408  (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Roggio, Bob      Coordinator
Research Technology Services
50/3406  (904) 620-5261  r.roggio@unf.edu
Thaxton, Jarred      Administrative Secretary

50/3400  (904) 620-1350  jthaxton@unf.edu
Fortun, Oleg      Coordinator
IT Support     
50/3102      (904) 620-1150      oleg.fortun@unf.edu