CCEC Dean's Office

 Name  Title  Office   Phone  Email
Baker, Elaine  Office Manager 50/3400  (904) 620-1353  ebaker@unf.edu
Tumeo, Mark, Ph.D., JD, PE Dean & Professor  50/3420  (904) 620-1350  m.tumeo@unf.edu
Elfayoumy, Sherif, Ph.D. Associate Dean & Associate Professor 50/3402 (904) 620-1318 sherif.elfayoumy@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Career Services Liaison  50/2022  (904) 620-2955  scott.curry@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol Coordinator, Budgets 50/3414  (904) 620-1355  carrol@unf.edu
Sumegi, Lois Director, Development 50/3410 (904) 620-1357 lois.sumegi@unf.edu
Carswell, Kathie Coordinator, Outreach and Recruitment 50/3404  (904) 620-1358 kathie.carswell@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Director Research Technology Services 50/3408  (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Corrick, Joshua Coordinator IT Support 50/3406  (904) 620-1351  joshua.corrick@unf.edu
Velez, Elizabeth Admistrative Secretary 50/3400  (904) 620-1350  elizabeth.velez@unf.edu