CCEC Dean's Office

 Name  Title  Office   Phone  Email
Baker, Elaine  Executive Secretary  50/3400  (904) 620-1353  ebaker@unf.edu
Tumeo, Mark, Ph.D., JD, PE Dean & Professor  50/3420  (904) 620-1350  m.tumeo@unf.edu
Elfayoumy, Sherif, Ph.D. Associate Dean & Associate Professor 50/3402 (904) 620-1318 sherif.elfayoumy@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Career Services Liaison  50/2022  (904) 620-2955  scott.curry@unf.edu
Merckel, Gerald, Ph.D.  Director, Innovation Program 03/2514 (904) 620-1354  gmerckel@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol Coordinator, Budgets 50/3414  (904) 620-1355  carrol@unf.edu
Sumegi, Lois Director, Development 50/3410 (904) 620-1357 lois.sumegi@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Specialist
Research Technology Services
50/3012  (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Smith, Terry Director
Research Technology Services
50/3404  (904) 620-1358  tsmith@unf.edu