CCEC Dean's Office

 Name  Title  Office   Phone  Email
Nauta, Melody Office Manager

50/3400  (904) 620-1353  melody.nayuta@unf.edu
Tumeo, Mark, Ph.D., JD, PE Dean & Professor 

50/3420  (904) 620-1350  m.tumeo@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William  Associate Dean & Professor

50/3402 (904) 620-1327 wkloster@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Associate Director, Career Development Services  50/3130  (904) 620-2955  scott.curry@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol Coordinator, Budgets

50/3414  (904) 620-1355  carrol@unf.edu
 Kaiser, Marc Director, Development

50/3410 (904) 620-1357 marc.kaiser@unf.edu
Carswell, Kathie Coordinator, 
Outreach and Recruitment
50/3404  (904) 620-1358 kathie.carswell@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Director, 
Research Technology Services
50/3408  (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Roggio, Bob      Coordinator, 
Research Technology Services
50/3406  (904) 620-5261  r.roggio@unf.edu
Rogers, Nida      Administrative Secretary     

50/3400 (904) 620-1350 Nida.Rogers@unf.edu
Dann, Chris 

 Coordinator, IT Support     50/3102
15/3112   
(904) 620-1351    Chris.Dann@unf.edu