CCEC Dean's Office

 Name  Title Office   Phone  Email
Nauta, Melody Office Manager

04/4201 (904) 620-1353  melody.nauta@unf.edu
 Tumeo, Mark, Ph.D., JD, PE Dean & Professor 

04/4203  (904) 620-1350  m.tumeo@unf.edu
Klostermeyer, William  Associate Dean & Professor

04/4207 (904) 620-1327 wkloster@unf.edu
Curry, Scott Associate Director, Career Development Services  04/2111B (904) 620-2955  scott.curry@unf.edu
Reilly, Carrol Coordinator, Budgets

04/4205 (904) 620-1355  carrol@unf.edu
Kaiser, Marc Director, Development

04/4204 (904) 620-1357 marc.kaiser@unf.edu
Carswell, Kathie Coordinator, 
Outreach and Recruitment
04/4206 (904) 620-1358 kathie.carswell@unf.edu
Richardson, Robert Director, 
Research Technology Services
04/4210 (904) 620-1885 robert.richardson@unf.edu
Roggio, Bob      Coordinator, 
Research Technology Services
04/4213 (904) 620-5261  r.roggio@unf.edu
Rogers, Nida      Administrative Secretary     

04/4201 (904) 620-1350 nida.rogers@unf.edu
Trent Oliver
Coordinator, IT Support     04/4211  (904) 620-1351 t.oliver@unf.edu
helpdesk@unf.edu