• New Faculty - Fall 2013

  • Thomas G. Carpenter Library

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Atilano, Maria DAssistant University Librarian(904) 620-156412/2501m.atilano@unf.edu
    Carmichael, LisandraDirector of Public Services(904) 620-153012/2508n00908963@unf.edu
    Veve, MarielleAssociate University Librarian(904) 620-5726m.veve@unf.edu
  • Office of Sponsored Research

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Kantner, JohnAsst VP/ Associate Professor(904) 620-46501/2518j.kantner@unf.edu
  • Brooks College of Health

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Apatu, EmmaAssistant Professor(904) 620-2840emma.apatu@unf.edu
    Everhart, Damian MAssistant Professor(904) 620-2840n00918961@unf.edu
    Jahan-Mihan, AlirezaAssistant Professor(904) 620-1700alireza.jahan-mihan@unf.edu
    Yu, ZhipingAssistant Professor(904) 620-1442z.yu@unf.edu
  • Coggin College of Business

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Hart, Dana LAssistant Professor(904) 620-531642/3506n00901770@unf.edu
  • College of Arts & Sciences

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Forde, David RChair/ Professor(904) 620-241351/2130david.forde@unf.edu
    Provost, Sarah CAssistant Professor(904) 620-383645/2007s.c.provost@unf.edu
    Weng, Suzie SAssistant Professor(904) 620-54243/2210s.weng@unf.edu
  • College of Computing, Engineering & Construction

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Harris, Edwin GInstructor/ Advisor(904) 620-298515/3209edwin.harris@unf.edu
    Roy, SwapnoneelAssistant Professor(904) 620-2985s.roy@unf.edu
  • College of Education & Health Services

  • NameTitlePhoneOfficeE-mail
    Godwyll, Francis EAssociate Professor(904) 620-178957/3420n00900072@unf.edu
    Lee, Ko SzeAssistant Professor(904) 620-177557/2326n00899395@unf.edu