Office of the Dean

The College of Education and Human Services values its pivotal role in the preparation of professionals to meet the increasingly diverse and complex needs of our society.  As a result, the faculty have created innovative programs with high levels of integrated real world, highly engaged professional experiences designed to meet the continuing demand for a diverse pool of professionals. In our college, students choose from career paths in teaching, counseling, and leadership in P-12 school settings as well as careers in sport management, higher education, and ASL/English Interpreting.  The college's theme, “Partnering to make the world a better place," exemplifies the mission to prepare and renew professionals who are equipped to make a difference as they work within diverse communities.

 

 

 Picture of Diane Yendol-Hoppey Diane Yendol-Hoppey

Dean

(904) 620-2520
diane.yendol-hoppey@unf.edu
Picture of Jennifer Kane Jennifer Kane
Associate Dean
(904) 620-2520
jkane@unf.edu
       
 Picture of Patti Robbins   Patti Robbins
Executive Secretary
(904) 620-2520
probbins@unf.edu  
 Picture of Katie LeGros Katie LeGros
Coordinator of Budgets
(904) 620-1786
k.legros@unf.edu
       
Picture of Lee Anderson Lee Anderson
Director of Development
(904) 620-5213
lee.anderson@unf.edu
 
   Meghan Parkinson

Meghan Parkinson

Director of Assessment and Research

(904) 620-5337

m.parkinson@unf.edu

       
Picture of Nicholas Eastham Nicholas Eastham 

Coordinator of Academic Support Services

(904) 620-2991

nicholas.eastham@unf.edu

 Michael Morris Michael Morris
Executive Secretary
(904) 620-1787
m.d.morris@unf.edu