UPD Staff Directory

Administration
Francis "Frank" Mackesy                           Chief (904) 620-1020 f.mackesy@unf.edu
Adam Brown      Deputy Chief (904) 620-2800      adam.brown@unf.edu
Barbara Dupuis Office Manager (904) 620-2379

bdupuis@unf.edu

Adonna Gattis

Police Records Clerk

Records & Reports/Lost & Found

(904) 620-2367

a.gattis@unf.edu

 

Shawn Faulkner

Sergeant

Accreditation/Traffic

  sfaulkne@unf.edu

 

Gustav "Gus" Carlson       Traffic Officer   n00087141@unf.edu 
James "Mike" Gwynes Traffic Officer   mike.gwynes@unf.edu 
Police Communications
Matthew Taylor Lieutenant (904) 620-2365 mtaylor@unf.edu
Tammy Wallingford Sergeant          

n00899768@unf.edu  

Rachel Szymanski                                   Police Communications Officer  

n00684962@unf.edu 

Terry Moon Police Communications Officer   t.moon@unf.edu 
Yesenia Vicente Police Communications Officer    
Caleb Hilliard Police Communications Officer    
Police Operations Division - Day Watch
Dwayne Howard Lieutenant - Patrol (904) 620-2393 dhoward@unf.edu 
Randy White Sergeant (904) 620-2363  n0137796@unf.edu     
 C. Robert Phelps  Police Officer   c.r.phelps@unf.edu 
Don Chin Police Officer   don.chin@unf.edu
Joseph Janaski Police Officer   j.janaski@unf.edu
Michael Sams     Sergeant (904) 620-2369 m.sams.74011@unf.edu
Michael Townsend      Police Officer   n00003229@unf.edu
Claude Ayoub Police Officer  

 

Sean Lindsey Police Officer  
David Zinkgraf Police Officer   dzinkgraf@unf.edu  
Special Operations Unit      
Kathleen Halstead       Lieutenant (904) 620-2382 khalstea@unf.edu 
Mark Milton Sergeant (904) 620-2391   m.milton@unf.edu  
Darren McNeely      Detective (904) 620-2366

d.k.mcneely@unf.edu

Heather Strayer Community Organization Outreach Liaison       hstrayer@unf.edu
Police Operations Division - Evening Watch
James "Mike" Gwynes                             Sergeant (904) 620-2369 mike.gynes@unf.edu      
Jimmy Carey      Sergeant (904) 620-2363 j.carey@unf.edu
Karen Livingston Police Officer   karen.livingston@unf.edu
Scott Kidd Police Officer   n00874514@unf.edu  
T.J. Cooper Police Officer      t.cooper@unf.edu
Stephen Farris        Police Officer   stephen.farris@unf.edu
Frederick "Fred" Dunaway Police Officer   n00835780@unf.edu 

Kristina Payne

Police Officer

   k.payne@unf.edu
Raid Nazi Police Officer   n01377795@unf.edu
John Kane Police Officer   kane.john@unf.edu