Student Union Administration Staff

The Student Union Administration office is located in the Building 58 East, Room 1300.

 

 

John

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


John Simms

 Director

E-mail: john.d.simms@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-5697

  prostaff-zach


Zach Neaves

 Senior Program Specialist

E-mail: z.neaves@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-2525

 


 Maritza

 

Maritza Choisser

Office Manager

E-mail: m.choisser@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1077

 

Brock Ertel


Brock Ertel

Program Specialist

E-mail: brock.ertel@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1496


  prostaff-billy


William Parker

Production Specialist

E-mail: b.parker@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1728

 

 prostaff-lauren


Lauren Hodge

Events and Reservations Coordinator 

E-mail: l.hodge@unf.edu

Phone: (904) 620-1075