Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

Ruth Y. Lopez Director, International Center

rlopez@unf.edu

Timothy H. Robinson, Ph.D Director, International Affairs

trobinso@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez       SAILS Scholarship luisa.martinez@unf.edu 
Susan Russo Study Abroad

susan.russo@unf.edu

Lauren Hodge Study Abroad and Exchange l.hodge@unf.edu
Adianez Garcia Campos International Student Advisor

a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Kate Moore International Student Advisor

k.moore@unf.edu

Lien Phan Budget Coordinator l.phan@unf.edu  
Lea Fernandes International Student Admissions

l.fernandes@unf.edu

Reynaldo Gonzalez Program Assistant reynaldo.gonzalez@unf.edu