Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

Ruth Y. Lopez Director, International Center

 rlopez@unf.edu 

Timothy H. Robinson, Ph.D Director, International Affairs

 trobinso@unf.edu

Lien Phan        Budget Coordinator  lphan@unf.edu
Susan Russo Coordinator, Study Abroad and Exchanges

 susan.russo@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez Coordinator, SAILS Scholarship

 luisa.martinez@unf.edu

Adianez Garcia Campos Coordinator, International Student Advisor

 a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Kate Moore Coordinator, International Student Advisor  k.moore@unf.edu    
Lea Fernandes Coordinator, International Student Admissions

 l.fernandes@unf.edu