Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

Ruth Lopez Director, International Center

rlopez@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez       SAILS Scholarship luisa.martinez@unf.edu 
Susan Russo Study Abroad Coordinator

susan.russo@unf.edu

Lauren Hodge  Study Abroad Coordinator l.hodge@unf.edu 
Gage Ziehmn International Student Admissions Coordinator

g.ziehmn@unf.edu

Adianez Garcia Campos International Student Advisor

a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Kate Moore International Student Advisor

k.moore@unf.edu

Lien Phan Budget Coordinator lphan@unf.edu
Julia Mitchell Program Assistant julia.mitchell@unf.edu