Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

Timothy H. Robinson, Ph. D. Director

 trobinso@unf.edu

Ruth Y. Lopez  Assistant Director

 rlopez@unf.edu

Lien Phan        Budget Coordinator  lphan@unf.edu
Susan Russo Coordinator, Study Abroad and Exchanges

 susan.russo@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez Coordinator, SAILS Scholarship

 luisa.martinez@unf.edu

Andrea Fors-Sullivan Coordinator, International Student Advisor  andrea.fors-sullivan@unf.edu 
Adianez Garcia Campos Coordinator, International Student Advisor

 a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Janice Strickland Administrative Secretary

 jstrickl@unf.edu  

Lea Fernandes Coordinator, International Student Admissions

 l.fernandes@unf.edu