Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

Ruth Lopez Senior Director, International Center

rlopez@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez       SAILS Scholarship luisa.martinez@unf.edu 
Susan Russo Study Abroad Coordinator

susan.russo@unf.edu

Lauren Hodge Study Abroad Coordinator l.hodge@unf.edu 
Gage Ziehmn International Student Admissions Coordinator

g.ziehmn@unf.edu

Adianez Garcia Campos International Student Advisor

a.garciacampos@unf.edu

Julia Mitchell Office Manager julia.mitchell@unf.edu