Staff

The International Center Office is located in the Student Union, Building 58 East, Room 2300.
Telephone: (904) 620-2657
Fax: (904) 620-3925
E-mail: intlctr@unf.edu

 

 

table of International Center Staff details
Name Title Email address
Ruth Lopez Senior Director, International Center

rlopez@unf.edu

Luisa Martinez SAILS Scholarship luisa.martinez@unf.edu 
Susan Russo Study Abroad Coordinator

susan.russo@unf.edu

Lauren Hodge Study Abroad Coordinator l.hodge@unf.edu 
Gage Ziehmn International Student Admissions Coordinator

g.ziehmn@unf.edu

Adianez Garcia Campos International Student Advisor

a.garciacampos@unf.edu  

Brooke Shelton International Student Advisor

b.shelton@unf.edu  

Julia Mitchell Office Manager

julia.mitchel@unf.edu  

Valentina Bongiovanni Program Assistant

v.bongiovanni@unf.edu