The Interfraternity Council exists as the governing body of fraternity chapters. It is responsible for planning recruitment, council-wide retreats, and programming for chapter officers as well as for maintaining and improving the IFC's image on the University of North Florida campus.

 

The IFC Executive Council seeks to serve in a variety of ways. Its officers are:

 

President - Kyler Dykes

president@unfifc.com

 

VP Standards - Connor Spielmaker

vpstandards@unfifc.com

 

VP Recruitment - Tom Fish

vprecruitment@unfifc.com

 

VP Programming - Michael Naughton

vpprogramming@unfifc.com

 

VP Scholarship and Administration - Corey Cook

vpscholarship@unfifc.com

 

VP Finance - Blaise Ekles

vpfinance@unfifc.com

 

VP Community Relations - Trey Bland

vpcommrelations@unfifc.com


Not quite sure who to contact?  Feel free to send a general email to the IFC Executive Board: exec@unfifc.com.