Contact Information

Fine Arts Center

University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive

Building 45
Jacksonville, FL 32224


Fine Arts Center Administrative Office
Hours:      Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Location: Building 45, Room 2400
Phone:     (904) 620-1895
Fax:          (904) 620-1897


UNF Ticket Box Office
Hours:      Monday - Tuesday, 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

                  Wednesday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Location: Business Services office, English Hall, Building 8, Room 1100
Phone:     (904) 620-2878
Fax:          (904) 620-1040

Website:  http://www.unf.edu/business-services/Ticket_Box_Office/Ticket_Box_Office.aspx


Ticket Purchases
Please call the Ticket Box Office at (904) 620-2878 or visit onlineThe Ticket Box Office window at the Fine Arts Center (Building 45, Room 1400) is open at least one hour prior to performances. Advanced walk-up ticket purchases can be made at Building 8, Room 1100 during regular business hours. 

 

Ticket Payment Options:
Cash, Check, Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover and Ozzie Bucks are accepted for all events.

Fine Arts Center Staff

 

George Androuin
Director of Business Services
(904) 620-4222
gandroui@unf.edu

 

Nicole Atkinson
Assistant Director
(904) 620-1898
nicole.atkinson@unf.edu

 

Kellie Cosner 

Event Coordinator
(904) 620-1894
 kellie.cosner@unf.edu 

 

Kyle Enriquez

Office Assistant and Social Media Coordinator

(904) 620-1895

kyle.enriquez@unf.edu

 

Misty Livingston

Production Specialist - Lighting

(904) 620-1889

misty.livingston@unf.edu

 

Colleen Sharp
Technical Director
(904) 620-1896
colleen.sharp@unf.edu

 

Andrea Snell

Event Coordinator

(904) 620-1893

andrea.snell@unf.edu  

 

 Back to top

 

Department of Art & Design

Dr. Debra Murphy
Department Chair
(904) 620-4037
dmurphy@unf.edu

 

Back to top

 

Department of Music

Dr. Randall Tinnin
Department Chair
(904) 620-2961
rtinnin@unf.edu


Ashley Earles-Bennett
Public Relations Coordinator
(904) 620-2864
a.earles-bennett@unf.edu


JB Scott
Artistic Director, Great American Jazz Series
(904) 620-3847
jbscott@unf.edu

 

Back to top

 

University Gallery

Raymond Gaddy
Gallery Director
(904) 620-2534
rgaddy@unf.edu

 

Back to top

 

MOCA Jacksonville

Marcelle Polednik
Director
(904) 366-6911
MPolednik@mocajacksonville.org  

 

Back to top