| Expand All
Faculty Project
Cedric Lewis, Accounting & Finance
Antony Paulraj, Management
Matt Gilg, Biology
Dan Richard, Office of Faculty Enhancement & Department of Psychology
Constanza López, Department of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
JB Scott, Department of Music
Marcia Ladendorff, Honors Program
Charles Thigpen, Physical Therapy
Elizabeth Fullerton, Department of Childhood Education, Literacy, and TESOL
Ronald Lukens-Bull, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Jonathan Pabalate, School of Nursing
Scott Brown, Department of Art and Design
Charlotte Mabrey & Cara Tasher, Department of Music
Jeff Harrison, Public Health
Aaron Sheehan-Dean, History
Thobias Sando, Civil Engineering
Vanessa Cruz, Art & Design
Clark Lunberry, English
Marcia Ladendorff & Chuck Paulson, Honors
Jeffrey Michelman, Accounting & Finance
Nurse Anesthetist Program (NAP), School of Nursing
Caroline Guardino, Department of Exceptional, Deaf, and Interpreter Education
Mike Ramsey Smith, Foundations & Secondary Education
T. J. Mullen, Department of Chemistry
Scott Brown, Department of Art & Design
Danny Gottlieb, Music
Rusty Smith, Allen Moore, & Chuck Thigpen, Department of Clinical and Applied Movement Sciences
Lori Lange, Psychology