Library Staff Directory

General Library Information: (904) 620-2615
Fax: (904) 620-2719  

 

 

 

UNF Faculty and Staff Directory      Campus Map

 

Library address and phone number
Street Address Postal Address
Building 12/Library 
University of North Florida 
1 UNF Drive 
Jacksonville, FL 32224-2645 
Thomas G. Carpenter Library
University of North Florida 
1 UNF Drive 
Jacksonville, FL 32224-2645

 

 

Library Staff Directory
ADMINISTRATION
(904) 620-2553
     
Elizabeth Curry, Dean of the Library e.curry@unf.edu (904) 620-2553
Dee Baldwin, Associate Dean  dee.baldwin@unf.edu (904) 620-2599
Cynthia Hoffer, Office Manager c.hoffer@unf.edu (904) 620-1485     
Susie Parks, Executive Secretary s.parks@unf.edu (904) 620-2579

 

 

LIBRARY DEVELOPMENT

     
Christina Levine, Director   c.levine@unf.edu (904) 620-1706

 

 

PUBLIC SERVICES

     
Lisandra Carmichael, Director  l.carmichael@unf.edu (904) 620-1530
Maria Atilano, Public Services Librarian m.atilano@unf.edu (904) 620-1564
Catherine Silvers, Research Librarian      cat.silvers@unf.edu      (904) 620-5062

 

 

Access Services, Interlibrary Loan, Media Resources, Course Reserves, Distance Library Services
(904) 620-2615 or
lib-cadm@unf.edu 
     
Paul Mosley, Head of Access Services pmosley@unf.edu (904) 620-1527
Bill Eckert , Library Services Coordinator eckw0003@unf.edu (904) 620-2033
Julia Behler, Senior Library Services Associate jbehler@unf.edu (904) 620-1405
Alisa Craddock, Library Services Specialist acraddoc@unf.edu  (904) 620-1445
Rachel Dobbs, Senior Library Services Associate rachel.dobbs@unf.edu   (904) 620-5729
Kenneth Fonder, Senior Library Services Associate fonk0001@unf.edu (904) 620-1407
Joel Graham, Senior Library Services Associate jgraham@unf.edu (904) 620-2034
Lacy Rueschenberg, Senior Library Services Associate lacy.rueschenberg@unf.edu (904) 620-2532
Martha Solomon, Senior Library Services Associate N00007129@unf.edu (904) 620-1460
Mark Touchton, Library Services Coordinator mtouchto@unf.edu (904) 620-1410

 

 

Research & Instruction
(904) 620-2616
 
     
Lauren Newton, Coordinator of Instruction lauren.newton@unf.edu (904) 620-1531
Stephanie Weiss, Distance Learning Librarian s.weiss@unf.edu (904) 620-2431
Glenda Kelsey, Senior Library Services Associate gkelsey@unf.edu (904) 620-1145
Dee Robertson-Lee, Library Services Specialist droberts@unf.edu (904) 620-1521

 

 

Government Documents
(904) 620-2617
     
Margaret Terrell, Library Services Specialist mterrell@unf.edu (904) 620-1528
Jim Warnick, Senior Library Services Associate warj0003@unf.edu (904) 620-2617

 

Periodicals
(904) 620-2618
     
Cynthia Jordan, Coordinator of Media Services cjordan@unf.edu (904) 620-5351
Signe Evans, Library Services Specialist sevans@unf.edu (904) 620-2618

 

 

LIBRARY SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGY

 

     
Michael Kucsak, Director Michael.Kucsak@unf.edu (904) 620-2552
Jeremy Hall, Virtual Services Librarian jeremy.hall@unf.edu (904) 620-5238
David King, Jr., Library Services Specialist david.king@unf.edu   (904) 620-5240

 

 

TECHNICAL SERVICES
     
Jeffrey T. Bowen, Director of Technical Services j.t.bowen@unf.edu (904) 620-1502
Alice Eng, Electronic Resources Librarian alice.eng@unf.edu (904) 620-5044
Marielle Veve, Metadata Librarian m.veve@unf.edu (904) 620-5726
Tammy Weatherholt, Resource Description Librarian      t.weatherholt@unf.edu (904) 620-1507

 

 

Acquisitions
     
Robb Waltner, Head of Acquisitions rwaltner@unf.edu (904) 620-1516
Ted Centerwall, Library Services Specialist hort0008@unf.edu (904) 620-1525
Robert Farnsworth, Library Services Specialist bfarnsw@unf.edu (904) 620-1121

 

 

Discovery Enhancement
     
Susan Massey, Head of Discovery Enhancement susan.massey@unf.edu (904) 620-5029
Shelley Anderson, Library Services Specialist shanders@unf.edu (904) 620-1404
Mohini Rohatgi, Senior Library Services Associate mrohatgi@unf.edu (904) 620-1517

 

 

Digital Projects and Preservation
     
Courtenay McLeland, Head of Digital Projects & Preservation d.c.mcleland@unf.edu (904) 620-5550
Tracey Britton, Library Services Specialist tbritton@unf.edu (904) 620-1402
Stacy Derleth, Senior Library Services Associate s.derleth@unf.edu (904) 620-5196
Ryan Fairbrother, Library Services Specialist rfairbro@unf.edu (904) 620-1401

 

 

 

Special Collections and University Archives

(904) 620-1533

     
Vacant, Special Collections Librarian lib-special@unf.edu   (904) 620-1518