Finance and Audit Committee 

The Finance and Audit Committee shall review and recommend for consideration by the Board policies related to the financial, audit and risk management functions of the University.  The chair of the Board shall appoint up to seven members to the Finance and Audit Committee and designate one to serve as the committee chair and one as the vice chair.  These appointments will be made no later than one month after the annual meeting. 


To the best of her or his ability, the Board chair will ensure that the chair of the Finance and Audit Committee has applicable financial knowledge and that the membership of the committee includes the most fiscally knowledgeable trustees. 


  1. Hugh Greene 
  2. Rad Lovett 
  3. Oscar Munoz, Chair 
  4. Joannie Newton 
  5. Lanny Russell 
  6. Joe Turner