Contact Us

Mailing Address

The University of North Florida
Office of the President
1 UNF Drive
J.J. Daniel Hall, Suite 2800
Jacksonville, FL 32224-7699

Telephone/Fax

Telephone 904.620.2500
Fax 904.620.2515 

Office Directory 

Mr. John Delaney, President  

jdelaney@unf.edu 
904.620.2500

 

Dr. Tom Serwatka, Vice President, Chief of Staff  

tom.serwatka@unf.edu

904.620.2500

 

Ms. Janet Owen, Vice President, Governmental Affairs     

jowen@unf.edu
904.620.2500

 

Dr. Edythe Abdullah, Special Advisor to the President

e.abdullah@unf.edu

904.620.2500

 

Ms. Melonie Handerson, Coordinator, Board of Trustees      

mhanders@unf.edu

904.620.2510

 

Ms. Dedra Harris, Executive Secretary 

d.harris@unf.edu

904.620.2500

 

Ms. Valerie Reynolds, Budget Coordinator 

vreynold@unf.edu

904.620.2571

 

Ms. Sherry Sands, Special Assistant to the President & Scheduling Coordinator 

ssands@unf.edu

904.620.2508

 

Ms. Brigitte Woodruff, Office Assistant  

bwoodruf@unf.edu

904.620.2514