Contact Us

Main Office

TSI/Foundation Accounting

1 UNF Drive, Hicks Hall, Building 53, Suite 2900

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Phone Numbers
Phone: (904) 620-2790
Fax: (904) 620-2791

 

Staff

Beverly Evans

   Director

Beverly.Evans@unf.edu

 

FOUNDATION ACCOUNTING

Beverly Evans

   Director

   Beverly.Evans@unf.edu

 

Lola Argalas

   Associate Director

   largalas@unf.edu

 

 Erin Davis

   Senior Accountant

   erin.davis@unf.edu

 

 Megan Porter

   Senior Accountant

   megan.e.porter@unf.edu

 

 

 

TSI ACCOUNTING

Pansy Tapper

Associate Director

Pansy.Tapper@unf.edu

 

Jim Catron

Senior Accountant

Jim.Catron@unf.edu

 

Merla Ibarreta

Senior Accountant

Merla.Ibarreta@unf.edu