Procurement Services Contact Us

 

Main Office

Procurement Services Department Procurement Services Staff

University of North Florida

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy., Hicks Hall (formerly UNF Hall)
Building 53, Suite 2950

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

 

phones

Phone:

(904) 620-2730

Fax:

(904) 620-2462  
 

Staff 

Kathryn Ritter, C.P.M.  

UNF Central Receiving Staff Photo

Director of Procurement Services

(904) 620-2733

k.ritter@unf.edu  

 

Shawn Corrigan Asmuth

Associate Director of Procurement Services

(904) 620-1732

shawn.asmuth@unf.edu 

 

Dianna White, C.P.M.

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-1731

dianna.white@unf.edu 

 

Gaea Holt, CPPB

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-2732

g.holt@unf.edu  

 

Tamatha Thomas

Senior Buyer

(904) 620-2272

tamatha.thomas@unf.edu  

 

Alexis Jones Colbert

Buyer

(904) 620-1739

a.colbert@unf.edu 

 

Maggie Anderson

Office Manager

(904) 620-2734

manderso@unf.edu  

 

Kimberly Garton Ray

Procurement Services Associate

(904) 620-1733

k.garton-ray@unf.edu 

 

Ken Durrant

Office Assistant

(904) 620-1734

kdurrant@unf.edu  

 

Carolyn Carley-Richart

OPS Receptionist

(904) 620-2730

  

Mike Trotter

Shipping Receiving Supervisor

(904) 620-1741

mtrotter@unf.edu 

 

Kevin Summerville

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk

(904) 620-2869

 

Anthony Ballard

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk 

(904) 620-2869 

anthony.ballard@unf.edu 

 

David Aguilar 

Student Assistant

(904) 620-2869

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.