Procurement Services

 

Main Office

Procurement Services Department Procurement Services Staff

University of North Florida

4892 First Coast Technology Pkwy., Ann & David Hicks Hall (formerly UNF Hall)
Building 53, Suite 2950

Jacksonville, Florida 32224-7699

 

phones

Procurement Services:

Receiving:

(904) 620-2730
(904) 620-2869

Fax:

(904) 620-2462  
 

Staff 

 

UNF Central Receiving Staff Photo

Shawn Corrigan Asmuth

Director

shawn.asmuth@unf.edu 

 

Dianna White, CSPM

Senior Buyer

dianna.white@unf.edu 

 

Gaea Holt, CPPB

Senior Buyer

g.holt@unf.edu  

 

Tamatha Thomas

Senior Buyer

tamatha.thomas@unf.edu  

 

Alexis Jones Colbert

Buyer

a.colbert@unf.edu 

 

Maggie Anderson

Office Manager

manderso@unf.edu  

 

Kimberly Garton Ray

Procurement Services Associate

k.garton-ray@unf.edu 

 

Ken Durrant

Office Assistant

kdurrant@unf.edu  

 

Carolyn Carley-Richart

OPS Receptionist

carolyn.carley-richart@unf.edu

  

Mike Trotter

Shipping Receiving Supervisor

mtrotter@unf.edu

 

Kevin Summerville

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk

 

Anthony Ballard

Sr. Storekeeper / Receiving Clerk 

anthony.ballard@unf.edu 

 

 

UNF, a nationally ranked university located on an environmentally beautiful campus, offers students who are dedicated to enriching the lives of others the opportunity to build their own futures through a well-rounded education.