Contact Us

Main Office

Campus Planning, Design & Construction

1 UNF Drive, The Commons, Suite 3200

Jacksonville, FL 32224

 

Phone Numbers
Phone: (904) 620-2016
Fax: (904) 620-2020

 

Staff

Zak Ovadia AIA, MRAIC, NCARB

Director, Campus Planning, Design & Construction

(904) 620-2016

zovadia@unf.edu  

 

 

Rich Elmore

Assistant Director

(904) 620-1748

relmore@unf.edu

 

Michele Braden

Executive Secretary

(904) 620-2024

m.braden@unf.edu

 

Ann Hamlin

Business Manager

(904) 620-2234

ann.hamlin@unf.edu

 

Elizabeth Jones

Coordinator

(904) 620-2027

ejones@unf.edu

 

Mary Mory AIA

Coordinator - Construction Projects

(904) 620-2269

m.mory@unf.edu

 

John Lind

Project Manager

(904) 620-5230

john.lind@unf.edu