Contact the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics

For information or inquires concerning the Department of Nutrition & Dietetics please contact 

 

Dr. Judith Rodriguez

Professor and Chair

Phone:  (904) 620-1289
E-mail:  jrodrigu@unf.edu

 

Linda Bravard 

Office Manager

Phone:  (904) 620-1700
E-mail: l.bravard@unf.edu  

Dr. Claudia Sealey-Potts

Director, MS/Dietetic Internship
Phone: (904) 620-1429
E-mail: c.sealey-potts@unf.edu 
 

Dr. Catherine Christie 

Director, MS Nutrition
Phone: (904) 620-1202
E-mail: c.christie@unf.edu

Dr. Lauri Wright

Director, Doctorate in Clinical Nutrition (DCN) 
Phone: (904) 620-1436
E-mail: l.wright@unf.edu 
 

Ms. Jackie Shank

Director, BS/DPD Nutrition 
Phone: (904) 620-2328
E-mail: jshank@unf.edu  

 

 

Ms. Frances Siver

Coordinator, ISPP Program 
Phone: (904) 620-5164
E-mail: f.siver@unf.edu  
 

 

For information concerning the Nutrition & Dietetics Faculty please visit the College's Faculty webpage.

Location

Our department is located on the third floor of the Brooks College of Health, Building 39.  The main office, room 3042, is open from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.