Contact Us 


  Miwa Nguyen

Miwa Nguyen, Director

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

E-mail: m.nguyen@unf.edu

 

 

 

Debbie Kochanowski

Debbie Kochanowski, Assistant Director

Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

E-mail: d.kochanowski@unf.edu

          

 

 Jackie Behrens

Jackie Behrens, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Oviedo, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2008

E-mail: j.behrens@unf.edu

    

Kari Maples

Kari Maples, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Bay City, Michigan

Working at UNF since: 2014

E-Mail: k.maples@unf.edu

 

 

Megan Lichty

Megan Lichty, Online Program Coordinator  

Hometown: Manchester, NH

Working at UNF since 2009

E-Mail: m.lichty@unf.edu

 

Diane Leake

Diane Leake, Administrative Assistant

Hometown:  Jacksonville, FL

Working at UNF since 2014

Email: diane.leake@unf.edu

 

 

 

 

Coming to campus? 

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.