Contact Us 


 Heather Kenney

Heather Kenney, Director

Hometown: Media, Pennsylvania

Working at UNF since: 2009

E-mail: heather.kenney@unf.edu  

 

 Miwa Nguyen

Miwa Nguyen, Assistant Director

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

E-mail: m.nguyen@unf.edu  

 

 Jackie Behrens

Jackie Behrens, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Oviedo, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2008

E-mail: j.behrens@unf.edu

 

 Debbie Kochanowski

Debbie Kochanowski, Academic Advisor 
Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

E-mail: d.kochanowski@unf.edu

 

Kari Maples

Kari Maples, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Bay City, Michigan

Working at UNF since: 2014

E-Mail: k.maples@unf.edu

 

Megan Lichty

Megan Lichty, Online Program Coordinator

Hometown: Manchester, NH

Working at UNF since: 2009

E-Mail: m.lichty@unf.edu

 

Rachel cropped
Rachel Martin, Career Coordinator

Hometown: Port St. Lucie, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

Contact Career Services for appointment: 904-620-2955

 

 Stephanie McLarty

Stephanie McLarty, Administrative Secretary

Hometown: Callahan, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2011

E-mail: s.mclarty@unf.edu

 

Coming to campus? 

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.

 

 

header_address-phone-fax
 
 

Mailing Address 

University of North Florida

BCH Advising Office

1 UNF Drive

Building 39, Room 2031

Jacksonville, FL 32224-2649

 

Phone 

(904) 620-2812

 

Email

cohadvis@unf.edu

 

Fax 

(904) 620-1770