Contact Us 


  Miwa Nguyen

Miwa Nguyen, Director

Hometown: Kyoto, Japan

Working at UNF since: 2005

E-mail: m.nguyen@unf.edu

 

Debbie Kochanowski

Debbie Kochanowski, Assistant Director

Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2007

E-mail: d.kochanowski@unf.edu        

 

 Jackie Behrens

Jackie Behrens, Academic Advisor

Hometown: Oviedo, Florida

Working at UNF since: 2008

E-mail: j.behrens@unf.edu

    

   Daniel2

   Daniel Byrd, Academic Advisor

   Hometown:  Jacksonville, Florida

   Working at UNF since:  2014

   E-mail: d.byrd@unf.edu

 

 Mikayla 2017A

  Mikayla Murray, Academic Advisor

  Hometown:  Queen Creek, AZ

  E-mail:  mikayla.murray@unf.edu

 

 

Megan Lichty

Megan Lichty, Online Program Coordinator  

Hometown: Manchester, NH

Working at UNF since 2009

E-Mail: m.lichty@unf.edu

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

Coming to campus? 

Be sure to first pick up a parking pass. Check out Parking Services for more information. We are located on the 2nd Floor of Building 39, Room 2031.